1/2" Lace Vintage Blush Ribbon by Celebrate It® Aria

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1/2" Lace Vintage Blush Ribbon by Celebrate It® Aria

Item # 10516754 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

1/2" Lace Vintage Blush Ribbon by Celebrate It® Aria

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add some vintage flair to your home décor or fabric projects using this beautiful lace by Celebrate It. It is perfect to adorn your pillowcases, lampshades, ceramic vases and more. You can also use it on your handmade cards for a charming effect.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1/2" x 3yd. (1.2cm x 2.7m)
  • Machine-made lace
  • Non-wired, knit edges
  • Cotton


Add some vintage flair to your home décor or fabric projects using this beautiful lace by Celebrate It. It is perfect to adorn your pillowcases, lampshades, ceramic vases and more. You can also use it on your handmade cards for a charming effect.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1/2" x 3yd. (1.2cm x 2.7m)
  • Machine-made lace
  • Non-wired, knit edges
  • Cotton


jump
Add some vintage flair to your home décor or fabric projects using this beautiful lace by Celebrate It. It is perfect to adorn your pillowcases, lampshades, ceramic vases and more. You can also use it on your handmade cards for a charming effect.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1/2" x 3yd. (1.2cm x 2.7m)
  • Machine-made lace
  • Non-wired, knit edges
  • Cotton


Add some vintage flair to your home décor or fabric projects using this beautiful lace by Celebrate It. It is perfect to adorn your pillowcases, lampshades, ceramic vases and more. You can also use it on your handmade cards for a charming effect.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1/2" x 3yd. (1.2cm x 2.7m)
  • Machine-made lace
  • Non-wired, knit edges
  • Cotton


Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1/2" Lace Vintage Blush Ribbon by Celebrate It® Aria is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crafts Using for craft project
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon This was beautiful color and perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lace! Beautiful lace! I used it for bows!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lace review Very pretty. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Bought this to add to a baby dress I knitted. It is perfect and lovely.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Lace Ribbon I bought this ribbon in several colors it is adorable
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel Pink Lace Ribbon I bought this ribbon in several colors it is adorable
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel Lace Ribbon I bought this ribbon in several colors it is adorable.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Blush Ribbon This ribbon is a great accent piece for crafts.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Mostly this ribbon was used to design dress or any girl accessories but you can also used this in the different crafts . Me i bought this to used for wedding invitations
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush lace Beautiful lace and perfect for Easter decorations. It was easy to use and not expensive. Lace made my project pop.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noce Ribbon is cute and worked great for my project
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in pink Love the color. Was perfect for the wreath i made.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Very cute trim for baby
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality Edge sewing and crafts
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile lace on a roll Love this lace by the roll.I make journals, and love to put it on the edges of my pages.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon review Great for wreaths and garland
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty ribbon Used this for tying up a 13th anniversary gift. Nice color & the amount I needed!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great embellishments Beautiful color and sturdy quality
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Lovely color and good quality product.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Blush Lace Ribbon This ribbon is perfect for my junk journals. The shade of pink is perfect and the weight and feel of the fabric has a very nice feel and look. It adds a beautiful touch to finish me pages.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Ribbon perfect ribbon for the trimming of crafts, very pretty and delicate looking
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it for gift wrapping Great quality! Beautiful ribbon
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ribbon This ribbon is lovely and will be used in crafts. Pretty color too.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ribbon I liked this ribbon. It is well worth the price.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Perfect vintage style and color!!! Adds the perfect embellishment to any craft.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for winter garland I purchased this to use in a penant banner. It went perfect with the winter theme.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective, love it Simple color but will tie everything together
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color! Most adorable lace ever! Definitely gives my projects the final touch.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinta para realizar moños Cinta muy buena para realizar moños
Date published: 2021-12-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10516752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels