1.5" Satin Wired Double-Faced Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Save $2.99
$2
$4.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

1.5" Satin Wired Double-Faced Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M10387484 
Save $2.99
$2
$4.99
clearance

1.5" Satin Wired Double-Faced Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Save $2.99
$2
$4.99
clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This double-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish on both sides and the wired edges finished with matching thread help the ribbon maintain its shape. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This double-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish on both sides and the wired edges finished with matching thread help the ribbon maintain its shape. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
jump
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This double-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish on both sides and the wired edges finished with matching thread help the ribbon maintain its shape. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This double-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish on both sides and the wired edges finished with matching thread help the ribbon maintain its shape. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.5" Satin Wired Double-Faced Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb double-sided satin ribbon I truly love the high quality of this ribbon! Typically when buying ribbon to do wreaths, I never find Quality, and it’s not Worth the money, I spent on it! This ribbon is premium and quality is superb! I will use this ribbon all the time now! I highly recommend everybody use it!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ribbon Exactly what I was looking for, easy to use. Looked great on my project.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for ribbon projects Great product for a girl that loves pink
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quailty! This ribbon worked perfectly for what I needed. With it I made Memorial ribbons after the death of a loved one. Permanent Adhesive Vinyl stuck to it wonderfully despite the satin finish. To keep the ends from fraying I used a lighter to fuse the end-- it worked perfectly. Sometimes when you finish ribbon like this it singes badly or melts unevenly but this ribbon fused perfect without obvious discoloration or a noticeable black edge. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making my crafts for people I make Christmas decoration bottles and this is one of my most used items to make my own bows and people love the looks of my bows. I’m disabled and enjoy making crafts and going to Michaels is very comforting and the employees are so nice I will continue to get my crafts there to help me make crafts to give to people. Thank you Michaels for being there Maureen
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great product. The wire really helps the ribbon stay in place.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ribbon review great price and quality
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was perfect size and good a price use for a touch on decorating the pamper cake.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Red Red I used it for a Rose arrangement. It worked out ok. Would have liked to have it a little wider.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Must have been used Someone must have bought this ribbon package and returned it. When I bought it the wrapping looked messy but it was the last one. I drove to my daughters college to use it we opened it up and it's supposed to be 4 yards of pink ribbon and there was barely 3 feet on the entire spool. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ribbon ! Perfect when making bows for a wreath. The wire helps with shaping
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful For Bow Making! I love using this ribbon to make beautiful bows on my gifts.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ribbon Over all wad a good product, I did wish the ribbon would hold it's shape a little better l.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality but more of a pink than a blush color
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent. Able to bend to whatever your needs are
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Multipurpose Ribbon! My Celebrate It 360 ribbon puts the perfect final touch on all my projects. From a flouncy bow on a vase of tulips to a festive pop of color on holiday wreaths, Celebrate It 360 ribbon makes my crafts complete!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing! Would like to rate it 0 stars. This ribbon had a black streak through the middle of it and I had bought it to tie a bow on a gift basket to hold cards in for my daughter's First Communion. Very disappointed in this product and will not be buying again!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Ribbon I used this ribbon to make a bow for my graduation cap and the wiring on it made it hold perfectly. Came out wonderful
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10387484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels