10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Save $5.00
$24.99
$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10197632 
Save $5.00
$24.99
$29.99
GreatBuy Value

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Save $5.00
$24.99
$29.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4407.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good if you don’t ever move it No real structure so it does not stand up straight. This makes it harder for the drawers to come out. But it was cheap so for the price it’s decent
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Cart Perfect for organizing my classroom centers!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best organizer for a classroom Loved this organizer for my classroom . Easy to assemble by one person .
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper organizer It’s an amazing organizer!!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Classroom Will be great for use in my kindergarten classroom.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for teachers Versatile for my teaching needs!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being on Wheels is great! Easy to assemble and fits lots of items. Love that it’s on wheels. Can’t hold super heavy items (draws may become weighted down) but fits mailing supplies and other small items nicely.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Great organizer at a great price.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Great for small craft supplies
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Teacher Organization Wonderful cart for classroom organization
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very pleased with this purchase. I got on sale and very happy with quality.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Rolling Organizer Absolutely love these storage carts! I bought two! One for my card stock and then another for my son’s medical supplies they are very versatile and slim enough to fit in any corner for extra storage. Super easy to put together. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful cart. Have to admit - I bought it for the colors.It cheers me up each time I look at it! Nice, useful cart.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color your personality Pretty colors, easy to put together. Does not take up space and perfect for all your filing needs
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Rolling Organizer Review - Pretty good Good for the price. A bit flimsy, but does what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No problems Easy to assemble, wheels work well. I like that you have the option to install drawer stops.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 drawer Good, strong, for the money I paid exelente, happy with it
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Art Cart Easy to assemble. Colorful. Helps to organize the kids at supplies. Lost one star sure to having a distinct rightward lean, which I feel may foretell a future art supply catastrophe.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage for 9x12 and smaller paper I teach art from home and needed an easy-to-reach storage solution for my smaller-size papers to keep them separate and from bending. This works wonderfully for this!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent drawers but wheels need work This storage unit, while it does what I need it to, the wheel attachment spots are not strong and one went wonky after just a day.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart Great price. Rainbow spectrum of colors what exactly what I was looking for but didn't realize that until I saw it...there was a display model in the store that I was able to check out. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pens/paint and Legos too! These carts are light but very useful. I have one in my studio and the rainbow colored one is perfect for sorting and storing my kids legos.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the color of this but the design isn’t good This is a gorgeous color, but the design isn’t good. I can’t put anything heavy on top of or in the cart. It starts leaning and I have to prop it against something or a wall for it not to fall over. Waste of money :(
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set of Drawers - Quality Product/Good Value Great set of drawers! As another reviewer posted, I am actually using it to organize my makeup. The drawers are just the right size. Also, like that it is on wheels. Was a snap to assemble and is a quality product. A good value for the price.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for price For the price I got it, it is great! It is really flimsy plastic but I will be using it in my classroom to sort out what papers I need for each day of the week, so I think it will work just fine!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend! Easy to put together! Exactly what I needed! I recommend to family and they bought and loved it!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great cart for organizing my homeschool work. Michaels had the best price available :o)
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my classroom I bought this cart about 13 months ago and use it to organize papers in my middle school classroom. It’s worked beautifully! I’m about to buy a second one for another spot in my room. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lego Organizer This was a great purchase to organize my 8 year old grandsons legos.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Works great in my daughters room uses for makeup and everything.
Date published: 2022-09-17
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1199, tr_3208
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels