10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002051 
$29.99

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need storage room for small areas and items I absolutely love these carts! I needed something to organize my fondant molds in, I bought 2 of them and may go back for one more. These are easy to move from room to room and very sturdy for the weight that is in them.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd recommend. The drawer are plastic and the base is aluminum. It's a great storage if you need lighter items put away. Not very sturdy but also not cheaply made.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! I absolutely love it! I'm able to put all my craft items in one area. I will definitely buy another one as my craft items increase
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart Is perfect for vinyl and cardstock storage
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rolling unit! Love th drawers. They are the perfect size
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from EASY TO ASSEMBLE It definitely was easy to assemble but since the material is cheaply made. The threads on one of the rods wasn't threaded so that caused an inconvenience. Now i have to take it back for another set that works.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping crafting neat Nice storage units for my rocks and pebbles
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Great price and great for organizing my kids art stuff
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Rolling Organizer This was so easy to put together. The drawers slide in and out very easy. I love it for all my Cricut items.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize Used it to organize my glitter. May need another one soon
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Each drawer holds about 5 regular sized rolls of vinyl. It helps to keep everything organized for my crafting.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and stores more than you’d think! Super easy to put together and looks cute in my room
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Easy to put together and is exactly what I needed
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My shopping experience was positive and productive. Love the product highly recommended
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Storage Cart Liked the color, drawers had stoppers to prevent them from coming out all the way, locking whheels are a plus
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart Love this cart it holds all my cricut vinyl
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price I bought this on sale and I'm very happy with it for storing my arts and craft supplies. Make sure you check the measurements as the drawers are pretty shallow, but it's perfect for what I needed. It is not the most sturdy- I don't think it would be great for storing anything super heavy, but it is not wobbly or anything. Definitely a good buy for the price.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organization with a touch of style Sturdy enough for my craft needs. I wish the drawers slid out just a bit easier, but with a bit of patience I can manage. I did not use the optional drawer stops so I can take a tray out to work on a project. Then clean up is much easier. I can find my supplies! I love the mint color too.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROLLING CART Perfect for storing papers instead of using a bulky filing cabinet!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer for Busy Mom's! This organizer is great for anyone, I have 4 children so it helps me organize all their school supplies, their work and anything else they may need for school. A great life saver.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good htv paper storage no greater than 10X12 This is a nice cart and a good price. The only negative I have is one of the drawers keep getting off track.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Organizing Spacesaver Cart I love this organizer cart! It is helpful for creating order for so many things. I just bought my second one because the first one was awesome. Love it!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And on sale, all the better!! Finally the right storage for me for my jewelry making!!!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Declutter time! Got clutter? Than you need at least one of these. I love this cart! Super durable and has helped me get organized and has a sleek design for plastic bins stacked on one another. No complaints about it at all and super easy to put together!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Storage but not the sturdiest I got this at a GREAT price so I'm very happy for the price I paid. It went together easy. Love the mint color. The shelves can hold 4lbs each so you have to make sure not to fill them up to heavy. It's a bit wobbly - make sure you screw it tight. But it's a great help for organizing my polymer clay, accessories/tools, beads, etc. So glad I got it.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect size for what I needed and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10-Drawer Cart I like these 10-Drawer Carts; I like their size and the choice of various colors. Unfortunately, I think the construction/durability of the cart(s) is a little flimsy; I'd like to see them a little stronger/sturdier. That is why I give it a 4-Star versus 5-Stay rating. To date, I have not found any missing parts and the instructions are easy to understand. Therefore, I think most people would not have difficulty putting the cart(s) together. I think they are a great organizational tool.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, versatile and durable This is so handy for all my scrapbooking supplies that I want easy access to. Well made esp for the price.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Rolling Organizer I purchased this to put my precut quilting fabric in. I cut my scraps into squares for future use. This is going to make it easy for me to find the correct sizes needed.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer This organizer was all I needed and more. Super easy to put together and helped me get my craft room under control!
Date published: 2023-01-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1433, tr_3696
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels