10 Drawer Rolling Organizer By Recollections™

$30

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Organizer By Recollections™

Item # 10197632 
$30
Everdy Value

10 Drawer Rolling Organizer By Recollections™

$30

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11")
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11")
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11")
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart by Recollections will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11")
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 5-7 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Organizer By Recollections™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 537.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage for craft It does its job. Should've purchased a long time ago.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to assemble Used it for my kids art supplies. It’s cute and functional. Well made and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Sturdy for Organizational needs Easy to put together; does require some assembly but necessary tools included. Required a screw driver (not incl.) for drawer knob assemble, but I was happy with the tightness from just inserting the screw and twisting on the knobs. Firm and sturdy product and I can color code with the Rainbow drawers for specific craft and writing items. Drawers hold my regular sized printouts for project and articles I want to ref later; also using drawers for artist tapes, threads/string/beads, watercolor tins and watercolor brushers, texture paste and mixed media findings and craft items. I don't really plan to use it to roll around, but the wheels work fine/average. Michael's usually has a fully assembled floor model for size reference and mobility testing. I am very pleased with this product. Friends have already asked where to purchase and complemented this product upon seeing how well it works in my studio.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It was exactly what I was looking for. It works great.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love. Need to get more. Have time get about 5 more
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best storage unit especially for paper I am very happy with this purchase, it is just what I had in mind for my paper crafts.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been designed better! I have actually purchased three of these units, one colored, two plain. They are all the same design and construction. They are not to difficult to assemble and look nice when assembled. The little knobs on the "draws," appear as an after thought - I open and close the "draws" by pulling and pushing the top of the draw. That's the good things. So whats the problem? The construction of the vertical frame is not accurate. In my case I had to "bend" the side rails in to keep the draws from "jumping" the track. It took a little coaxing and once set, draws stayed in place. The "other" problem, weighty items in the draw can and will cause the draws to come off the rails, so the draws and the unit really have weight limitations. So for arts and crafts, construction projects, and "really" light content - its very good storage.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space saver When my storage cart arrived it was more than what I was expecting. It was easy to assemble and very sturdy. Glad I made the purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Looking Product My 10 yr old and I put this together w/little issue. The colors are great- jewel tone and bright! Have not moved her craft stuff into the drawers yet - but we will update this review if needed.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible structure! Screws are always coming loose and shifts the metal frame, causing trays not to enter correctly and fall through.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightness!!! Goes together easily, drawers are a little flimsy, but i liked it enough to go back for another and that is how i found the missing table...
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and works as intended My daughter loves the rainbow drawers and they are perfect for her Littlest Pet Shop toys, doll house furniture, her headband collection, and her art supplies.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product great but came broken The rolling cart would have been perfect but when it came it was broken and they been out of stock since before Christmas I was so excited when I found this one but very disappointed when I opened it and the draws were cracked
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cart is on one leg I bought this cart to use in my first grade classroom. The 1st month it lost a small piece that helps it stand straight and was leaning to the side. Now 2 of the wheels keep falling out. I wish there was a way to buy extra pieces for it!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Rolling Organizer This 10 drawer Rolling Organizer is perfect for most any craft organizing. . I use it this to hold my knitting machine accessories! I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my daughter We got this to use for our daughters art supplies. It’s cute and functional. It has enough drawers to separate crayons, markers, chalks, paints etc.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage! And easy set up! Bought this for my almost 4 year daughter for all her art supplies! It’s perfect! Fits play doh and paints perfectly! Easy to build!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organazing 101 Excellent for organizing different projects & stage
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is just what I was looking for! Needed storage for my paint and pen and ink mediums. So much storage and even my clippings I saved are neatly filed away. I can not only pull drawers out to access but can remove them totally for toting. just love it. And it’s so colorful! Perfect for my artist nook.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep organized Love it. Keeps everything in it's right place. Easy to pull drawers.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to put together! Exactly what I was looking for to help get things organized.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is space saving and mobile and colorf Great for my grand daughter to store all her small collectible toys and craft products!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school supplies! It was really difficult finding a storage cabinet that was narrow enough and tall enough to fit in between my girls' desks but this is perfect! It's sturdy enough that we can put our Alexa on it, tall enough to act as a divider between our 2 desks and the colored drawers make organizing so much easier. (No more fighting over who owns which drawer!) It holds our school supplies perfectly with spare drawers for me and a "junk" drawer for each of my girls. It was also much less expensive than the other cabinets I was considering. Great purchase!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little wobbly but love it. Keeps all my sewing, embroidery and patterns together.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cart leans to the side after a few months of use We bought this as an art cart for our library, and I was excited to have many drawers for different supplies. We pull it out about 2 or 3 times a month for different events. During our last event, I rolled it out of our office and realized it was leaning far to the left. Has anyone had this experience, and can it be fixed? Thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken It came but 4 of the bins were cracked. I put it all together before I noticed.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Awesome product for the $30! Easy to assemble. Great for craft or kid space.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage solution It was very easy to assemble. Provide a perfect storage solution and the wheels work great. The color scheme is so much fun.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun_tastic It was almost perfect. If only it had been a wee bit better sale we would have gotten several
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer I bought a plain colored organizer for my tax paperwork. I love it. I then bought two multi-colored units to give to my Granddaughters to store their many small items.
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_3, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_10197632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels