10 Drawer Rolling Organizer By Recollections™

$30

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

10 Drawer Rolling Organizer By Recollections™

Item # 10197632 
$30
Everdy Value

10 Drawer Rolling Organizer By Recollections™

$30

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents.

Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.
 
Details:
  • 10 rainbow color drawers
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (finished size)
  • Holds 8.5" x 11" paper and cardstock
  • Assembly required
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents.

Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.
 
Details:
  • 10 rainbow color drawers
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (finished size)
  • Holds 8.5" x 11" paper and cardstock
  • Assembly required
jump
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents.

Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.
 
Details:
  • 10 rainbow color drawers
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (finished size)
  • Holds 8.5" x 11" paper and cardstock
  • Assembly required
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents.

Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will be sure to keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.
 
Details:
  • 10 rainbow color drawers
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (finished size)
  • Holds 8.5" x 11" paper and cardstock
  • Assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 5-7 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. We also offer a ship-to-store option that allows your order to be delivered to any of our Michaels store locations. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Organizer By Recollections™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is just what I was looking for! Needed storage for my paint and pen and ink mediums. So much storage and even my clippings I saved are neatly filed away. I can not only pull drawers out to access but can remove them totally for toting. just love it. And it’s so colorful! Perfect for my artist nook.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep organized Love it. Keeps everything in it's right place. Easy to pull drawers.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to put together! Exactly what I was looking for to help get things organized.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is space saving and mobile and colorf Great for my grand daughter to store all her small collectible toys and craft products!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school supplies! It was really difficult finding a storage cabinet that was narrow enough and tall enough to fit in between my girls' desks but this is perfect! It's sturdy enough that we can put our Alexa on it, tall enough to act as a divider between our 2 desks and the colored drawers make organizing so much easier. (No more fighting over who owns which drawer!) It holds our school supplies perfectly with spare drawers for me and a "junk" drawer for each of my girls. It was also much less expensive than the other cabinets I was considering. Great purchase!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little wobbly but love it. Keeps all my sewing, embroidery and patterns together.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cart leans to the side after a few months of use We bought this as an art cart for our library, and I was excited to have many drawers for different supplies. We pull it out about 2 or 3 times a month for different events. During our last event, I rolled it out of our office and realized it was leaning far to the left. Has anyone had this experience, and can it be fixed? Thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken It came but 4 of the bins were cracked. I put it all together before I noticed.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Awesome product for the $30! Easy to assemble. Great for craft or kid space.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage solution It was very easy to assemble. Provide a perfect storage solution and the wheels work great. The color scheme is so much fun.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun_tastic It was almost perfect. If only it had been a wee bit better sale we would have gotten several
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer I bought a plain colored organizer for my tax paperwork. I love it. I then bought two multi-colored units to give to my Granddaughters to store their many small items.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Very efficient..Easy to put together and a great price!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cart! The fact that the drawers are not sitting too close together makes this ideal for my art supplies. It was easy to put together and feels sturdy. I like it so much I am considering buying another one for my makeup etc.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sanity saver! Perfect for organizing all my daughters arts and crafts projects and supplies! Her desk is neat again and I have my dining room table back :) Wish I bought this a long time ago.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 drawer rolling cart I love my cart. It works perfectly for all my craft supplies. I also got my daughter one for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome organizer Love it works great , good quality . Enjoy the space and room it had
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft storage bins I do many different types of crafts and needed to organize items. This cart is compact & has many drawers to keep project materials together. Sturdy do to the metal framing. Downside is the drawers could be just a bit deeper.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage bins a hit for apartment living The 10-drawer storage cart is perfect for my tiny sewing room. It holds plenty of items and occupies a small space. The drawers open easily, and the wheels make it easily accessible. I only wish it was better packed since some of the plastic drawers were chipped and cracked in shipping.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price very sturdy. Good products My daughter is enjoying this product, it holds her stencils. Make up etc.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cart holds almost all of my crafts! The cart is great. However, I tried to use my 40% coupon because the price said every day. I was told I couldn’t use the coupon because it wasn’t a (regular) price????
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this for my make up and it works great! The top is perfect to put extras on or any cases or mirrors that I use. I'll definitely be getting more to use for crafts!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice I loved it they delivered super fast and the product was awsome i love it
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color-coding is nice The color-coded drawers are useful for sorting my paints. The unit is a bit wobbly so be careful if you have to move it.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An adorable addition It is such a cute and easy to set up rolling cart. I ended up having to buy two more because of how well the first one worked for my fabric!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect in my kitchen My kids love draw and paint but I really worry about the mess. I bought this for the kitchen to hold paper, paint and other artsy items. It fit perfectly in the corner I needed it too and my kids can now easily access what they need without making a huge mess. Win, win!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage! Love these drawer organizers! This is the third one I’ve purchased to help in my craft room. Only complaint would be one or two of the drawers don’t pull in and out as smoothly as the rest but overall I love them.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sturdy Very wobbly it fit my needs but I’m constantly worried about it falling over
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Love love love this! it is just what I needed to separate and sort my craft supplies!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best organizer I have echas for my paints Easy to put together and very smart trays for my paints
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_10197632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels