10" Terracotta Clay Pot by Ashland®

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

10" Terracotta Clay Pot by Ashland®

Item # 10011192 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

10" Terracotta Clay Pot by Ashland®

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display a lush and beautiful plant in this clay pot by Ashland. You can use paints and other embellishments to add a customized touch to this pot.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 10" x 8.9" (25.8cm x 22.5cm)
  • Terracotta clay
Display a lush and beautiful plant in this clay pot by Ashland. You can use paints and other embellishments to add a customized touch to this pot.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 10" x 8.9" (25.8cm x 22.5cm)
  • Terracotta clay
jump
Display a lush and beautiful plant in this clay pot by Ashland. You can use paints and other embellishments to add a customized touch to this pot.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 10" x 8.9" (25.8cm x 22.5cm)
  • Terracotta clay
Display a lush and beautiful plant in this clay pot by Ashland. You can use paints and other embellishments to add a customized touch to this pot.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 10" x 8.9" (25.8cm x 22.5cm)
  • Terracotta clay
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10" Terracotta Clay Pot by Ashland® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outdoor planting Love these pots. They do great in all seasons of our Zone 7 garden - no cracking in the winter snow or issues with the summer heat and humidity. They also get a nice aged look after a season, too.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay pot Just what I wanted, used a coupon so even better
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terracotta Clay Pot This is a quality product.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to paint Is easy to paint or do something in, is a great product for do some decorations.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pot but stains Nice pot. It's stained a bit as I've watered my avocado plant (could be the salt? in the soil). Unsure if it's something specific to terracotta or this pot in particular.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot Great size with drainage hole!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the lottery clay from my flowers and f I purchased the pottery clay from my flowers and for my vegetables and they’re beautiful they’re simple and they’re elegant
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size !! Love this clay pot size. Perfect for my coleus. I also purchased a matching saucer. The price was right and was a motivator for me.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s exactly what I needed! Sturdy Sturdy pot.. I liked that it was kinda heavy unlike some of the other brands..better chances of my plants not falling over during heavy winds!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Not too heavy and cheaper than other shops.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Good quality and affordable genuine terra Cotta (not plastic). Perfect for our garden.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value for the size to stock up on terracotta.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terracotta pot it is the perfect size and you can not go wrong with terra cotta
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terra-cotta and sunshine The terra-cotta pot is good looking goes with any decor, perfect for herbs, flowers , the drainage is the most important factor in these pots keeps herbs and flowers well drained and not sitting in water this is my second pot this year so far hope to get more. My herbs are thriving.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie the Pooh Hunny Pot This worked out perfectly for the baby shower pooh bear theme we made these into Hunny Pots and put yellow flowers in them. :)
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terracota Clay Pot Solid construction. Good value with a coupon.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 inch terracotta pot The terracotta pot is well made. I put a flower arrangement in it for the cemetery.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pots Always a great product. Prices are always great at Michael’s. Pots never have had any blemishes.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earth tones Clay pots are very good in my yard.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and easy! Great looking clay pot. Fits the decorations we'll adds a warmth to the room with a natural color.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pot with chip Good Terra cotta plant pot! Nice and smooth and bubble free. The reason I gave it 4 stars is a small chip on top edge of the pot about 1/4 inch in size. Mostly to the inside so I didn't return because I painted the pot dark blue so it doesn't show much.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terracotta pot Great depth and large drainage hole
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pits Love these pots. I have bought about 6. Great quality. I use them to paint with acrylic paints.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay pots Love the selection of clay pots
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terracotta pots Great for live plants! The weight of the pot keeps top heavy plants from tipping over and the porous nature of terracotta is good when dunking plants.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I love this planters . They last me a while . I usually paint them.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a pot It's a perfectly good clay pot. Holds a plant like no problem.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New pots by Ashland It is a different shape than the usual terracotta pot. So fresh for Spring! Looks darling with button ferns and daffodil bulbs!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pot Good pot. Nice and smooth
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden planting Great pot for the price
Date published: 2022-02-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_10011192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels