10ct. Edison ST12 Bulb String Lights by Ashland®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

10ct. Edison ST12 Bulb String Lights by Ashland®

Item # 10502273 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

10ct. Edison ST12 Bulb String Lights by Ashland®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


Light up your dining room, porch or backyard with this bulb set by Ashland. These bulbs will lend your dinner party a dash of charm. You can also hang them from tree branches in your garden for a magical sight.

Details:
  • Clear bulbs on black cord
  • 9 ft.(2.7 m) lighted length
  • 10 ft. (3 m) total length
  • 12" (30.48 cm) spacing
  • 120V, 60 Hz AC
  • Connect friendly lighting
  • UL Certified
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Contents:
  • 1 string with 10 Edison ST12 bulbs
  • 1 spare fuse (5 AMP)
Light up your dining room, porch or backyard with this bulb set by Ashland. These bulbs will lend your dinner party a dash of charm. You can also hang them from tree branches in your garden for a magical sight.

Details:
  • Clear bulbs on black cord
  • 9 ft.(2.7 m) lighted length
  • 10 ft. (3 m) total length
  • 12" (30.48 cm) spacing
  • 120V, 60 Hz AC
  • Connect friendly lighting
  • UL Certified
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Contents:
  • 1 string with 10 Edison ST12 bulbs
  • 1 spare fuse (5 AMP)
jump
Light up your dining room, porch or backyard with this bulb set by Ashland. These bulbs will lend your dinner party a dash of charm. You can also hang them from tree branches in your garden for a magical sight.

Details:
  • Clear bulbs on black cord
  • 9 ft.(2.7 m) lighted length
  • 10 ft. (3 m) total length
  • 12" (30.48 cm) spacing
  • 120V, 60 Hz AC
  • Connect friendly lighting
  • UL Certified
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Contents:
  • 1 string with 10 Edison ST12 bulbs
  • 1 spare fuse (5 AMP)
Light up your dining room, porch or backyard with this bulb set by Ashland. These bulbs will lend your dinner party a dash of charm. You can also hang them from tree branches in your garden for a magical sight.

Details:
  • Clear bulbs on black cord
  • 9 ft.(2.7 m) lighted length
  • 10 ft. (3 m) total length
  • 12" (30.48 cm) spacing
  • 120V, 60 Hz AC
  • Connect friendly lighting
  • UL Certified
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Contents:
  • 1 string with 10 Edison ST12 bulbs
  • 1 spare fuse (5 AMP)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10ct. Edison ST12 Bulb String Lights by Ashland® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deck lights so far these lights have held up unlike the 30 count set. Provides nice lighting on our deck
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look For The Lights... Lights in the front window help new clients find my salon as I use them as a destination locator.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright bulbs Great outdoor lights for our patio. Bright!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but... I took out all the bulbs before hanging to make sure not to break any while hanging, they looked great for a week!! One bulb blew, within 5 days another blew, I took the advice I read from another review and bought another set to replace the blown out bulbs, since you cannot find replacement bulbs. When this set is gone I won’t buy anymore lights from a craft store.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outside patio They have clips that can hook to a strung wire for more strength.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything we were looking for We have debated getting lights for our back patio for 2 years now. W absolutely love themed and the light they emitted except the clips fell from where we hung them and smashed the first night we used them. We will be purchasing again though!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't know how they look yet Haven't tried them yet but they arrived unbroken and in good working order.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality lights.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great light. Generates more light than I expected.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & super cute. I liked how sturdy these were. Others seem quite cheap & "plastic". The Edison bulbs finish off the farmhouse look we were going for!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I have these lights hanging in my classroom, love the look, but the bulbs last less than a week. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So breakable The lights are beautiful but break so incredibly easy. I would go ahead and buy spares.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lights but Fragile Bulbs These lights are beautiful but the bulbs are fragile and not easily replaceable.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time Last summer I purchased 4 sets of lights for my back deck. I have them on a timer and have used them every night from 2 hours per night in summer to 5 hours in the winter. We live in Northern California so we do not have sleet or snow, but we do have a lot of rain. They are just starting to dim but looking to replace them with the same.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but replacement bulbs hard to find I really like the lights but when I looked for replacement bulbs they’re hard to find and the ones I did find were pricey.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light bulb replacement I cannot find replacement light bulbs! They are very hard to find. Now I have to buy new light sets!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I finally removed the lights from the package after I got settled at my new apartment and Michael’a has been bombarding me with emails for a long time to leave a review. I finally did this evening. You have to make sure the bulbs are tightened before hanging on Command hooks and plugging in.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking These look great on the deck bulbs are a tad smaller than I thought. Wished they had more of a lead to plug in
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with this Purchase I purchased 12 sets of these lights in October'2019. I connected 10 of them to accent my DECK. We did not use them much during the Winter Months. In Early May I turned them on and they worked fine for a couple of days. One evening they were all lit up and suddenly they went dark and now none of them turn on. I separted each string and checked to see if they light up. Not Even a single string of lights work. Is it even possible that all of them are short circuit. Need some answers.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is excellent for a porch! Adds a festive ambience! Perfect for soft lighting!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shines Bright The lights are bright but dewy bright which looks great. However, the lightbulbs are super thin and break easily so you have to be super careful. I am still trying to figure out how I am going to store them for the winter without breaking.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great, easy to hang! Easy to use and have clips on them that make it super convenient to string.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Edison lights Loved the lights, but found it impossible to find replacement bulbs.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright These are just what my patio needed. they give that nice summer glow.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty lights very pretty lights that can be used for backyard decor
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carried it back. The lightbulbs are very close together. I wasn't happy with the wiring or the color of the bulbs once they were plugged up.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FUSE BLOW They went out as soon as I plugged them in, i returned them and bought the 30 count, and they did the same thing.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOPE - BITE THE BULLET & GET THE EXPENSIVE ONES Well, It's been 9 months and I officially HATE THESE. I tried to cheap out and get something to hang on the back of the peacock house that's down by the orchard because I wanted to see something pretty when I look out from my kitchen window. I meticulously strung them up under the eaves so they wouldn't get blown around and knock against the structure because I didn't want them to break. I put them on a timer. I put a French country bench, urns with cypress, and a big antique farm sign on the wall. I stacked wine barrels. I placed outdoor candles in lanterns. It looks GREAT. Fast forward 9 months: Two lights have already burned out. There's no way I'm going to move all that stuff and climb back up on that ladder unless it's to TEAR THESE THINGS DOWN AND PUT UP THE EXPENSIVE ONES I SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED. Don't be fooled - they're pretty but THEY'RE CHEAP FOR A REASON.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balcony lights I purchased 3 sets to wrap around my balcony for the summer. They add the perfect little extra mood for any night. I even left them up during the winter and they lasted just fine.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fuse blew one second after plugging in Looked great for one second. Need new fuses. Should come with extra
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_10502273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels