11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by Make Market®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by Make Market®

Item # 10450987 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by Make Market®

$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating anyway your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • Wood
This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating anyway your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • Wood
jump
This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating anyway your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • Wood
This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating anyway your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter loved painting this. I had no idea it was a birdhouse until we got it home so that was a fun surprise
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and sturdy Pirate ship craft! Super cute, sturdy and affordable! Perfect for my pirate display!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids & adults! Amazing love this boat
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again. Not good quality just falls apart
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate shop birdhouse Love this bird house! Fun activity for kids to paint!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate ship - birdhouse combination (who KNEW?) Pirate ship for my grandson. Right in front (I didn't see it until much later) is the owner's entrance to the birdhouse. Grandson LOVED it!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art and Nature combined. This was a perfect Easter project for my six year-old grandson. He loved painting his pirate ship and then hanging it for the spring birds to nest in.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden indoor pirate ship birdhouse I truly enjoyed painting this and now have it on display...one word of caution, it is not for outdoor use....I guess it helps if I read the labels before buying.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Little Pirate ship this is so cool and I am ging to paint it to match the Tampa Bay buccaneers. My husbands favorite team !
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Damaged when I received it
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Ship This is a fantastic birdhouse! I loved painting it and bringing it to life!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate ship Not Down This ship was chosen by my young nephew. Is very much into pirates and the arts. Best gift. It was built well!!! Played with pretty roughly and has stood up to action figure battles
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ship ahoy Grandsons loved painting their own pirate ships
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy The wood is cheap and fell apart as soon as we got it home. I had to reglue some pieces back together. Other than that, it's fine.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Putting the pirate ship in my little casita I love crafting and my pirate ship was awesome
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bird house Love my ship bird house. Just started painting it .will send pictures later when done
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Pirates! Very cute art project for a pirate lover!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Such a fun painting project
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design This is a fun design. I had to put a little glue on the mast poles cause they were a little loose. Nice addition to our birdhouse collection.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate ship My boy loved his pirate ship bird house but turned it into a wooden ship to float on water
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is too cute. My son loves it! The flags are delicate but very cute overall
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project Perfect We just love your wooden bird houses.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Described perfectly Excellent craftmans ship
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate birdhouse The pirate ship is very detailed. The price was great. I will buy more birdhouses by ArtMinds.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden birdhouse My daughter enjoys painting wooden birdhouses. Michael's has a good selection of them.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made! Very happy with how well this ship is made.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun craft Great quality and fun to paint
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate ship! Painted mine into a Tampa bay buccaneers ship! It is so cool.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journey ship Painted and place in wall
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ship My son loved it! We had so much fun painting and coming up with stories!
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_10450987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels