12 Color Oil Paint Set by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$5.99
$0.50 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12 Color Oil Paint Set by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

Item # 10124964 
$5.99
$0.50 ea.

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Artist Paper Pads. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

12 Color Oil Paint Set by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$5.99
$0.50 ea.

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Artist Paper Pads. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Express yourself with color! This package of oil paints helps you produce a gloss finish and has excellent coverage. The high-quality pigment assists you in expressing your creativity. This package includes titanium white, vermillion, viridian, burnt sienna, lemon yellow, scarlet, cerulean blue, burnt umber, yellow ochre, emerald green, phthalo blue, and lamp black.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.4 oz. (12 mL) each
  • 12 paint tubes
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Nontoxic
 
Express yourself with color! This package of oil paints helps you produce a gloss finish and has excellent coverage. The high-quality pigment assists you in expressing your creativity. This package includes titanium white, vermillion, viridian, burnt sienna, lemon yellow, scarlet, cerulean blue, burnt umber, yellow ochre, emerald green, phthalo blue, and lamp black.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.4 oz. (12 mL) each
  • 12 paint tubes
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Nontoxic
 
jump
Express yourself with color! This package of oil paints helps you produce a gloss finish and has excellent coverage. The high-quality pigment assists you in expressing your creativity. This package includes titanium white, vermillion, viridian, burnt sienna, lemon yellow, scarlet, cerulean blue, burnt umber, yellow ochre, emerald green, phthalo blue, and lamp black.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.4 oz. (12 mL) each
  • 12 paint tubes
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Nontoxic
 
Express yourself with color! This package of oil paints helps you produce a gloss finish and has excellent coverage. The high-quality pigment assists you in expressing your creativity. This package includes titanium white, vermillion, viridian, burnt sienna, lemon yellow, scarlet, cerulean blue, burnt umber, yellow ochre, emerald green, phthalo blue, and lamp black.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.4 oz. (12 mL) each
  • 12 paint tubes
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Nontoxic
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Color Oil Paint Set by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Michaels has great products at a great product
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap material It’s okay but it’s the quality youd expect it to be
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paints but a bit tricky Didn’t realize oil would be so messy to clean up or take so long to dry.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I am a bigginer in oil painting.These are so soft and easily expanding. I totally satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of colors Purchased as a gift for my artist grandchild in college. She is currently studying in various mediums and i believe the co!ors are numerous and she can mix to make what is required in her classes.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant So good to work with !
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oil based I cant really rate this as i bought oil based instead of water based! But the paint was still good. It does have a strong smell to it though.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect really cheap and really good quality
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelica P I love the 12 color oil paint and by Artisan Thw oil paints are easy to use and so smooth , they also work well with the white Synthetic Brushes.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil painter Love the store
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's Where Crafting & Hobbys Are #1. I love to paint in oils or watercolors. I do all my shipping at Michael's fof my art supplies. Great selection and great prices.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wet on wet Great THICK oil paint for “wet on wet” technique. (Like Bill Alexander and Bob Ross). Nice and inexpensive:)
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty decent Gotten around 4 -5 paintings out of the twelve tubes in the kit
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for a great price I had grown up watching Bob Ross and decided to dive in. I bought 2 of these sets so I would have enough paint to use. So far I've used almost all my titanium white. But these paints are great for me. They flowed nicely and now that I'm getting used to priming my canvass with linseed oil I find I am using less to get a better result. I will definitely buy Artist Loft paints for the foreseeable future.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Dry Most of the colors are very opaque and dry very well, overall pretty good. Some of the darker colors had a lot of trouble layering and becoming opaque. Any yellow shades I tried to use didn't dry, so far I have had my painting drying for 3 weeks and any places where I used yellow are still not even close to being dry, they almost feel as if I just painted them yesterday. Overall a decent set, but it has a lot of setbacks. I would just skip this and buy a set with more and better colors.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for beginners They are creamy and it is a good color range for people looking to just start oil painting. Plus so cheap!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting agy Bought 2 boxes of these small oil paint sets. Perfect size for the price to do smaller portions of the painting
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I bought this set because pictured I needed purple oil paint. Pictured on the front of the package were several tubes of the paint inside. There is VERY CLEARLY a picture of a purple tube of paint on the front (it was a different image than what shows up on the website.) I literally bought the whole package for the one tube and there was no purple at all. There was a list of colors, but some of them had unusual/fancy names, so I hoped one of those was the name of the purple one. I was pretty disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They Leaked Purchased these in July to see how i liked the medium. They worked well on canvas, but i left them aside for a bit because I was running out of some colors. I opened the container of them recently and found what seems like the oil binder had leaked out to create a sticky mess of all the tubes which were unsealed. Still trying to understand what happened, but I’m returning the second box I purchased.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter paints Got these to see if I would enjoy oil paints and it wad a great starter amount and great quality! I plan to stick with this brand but buy much bigger tubes!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paints Great paints easy to use. I love using them. I would recommend them. They are smooth.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil paint set, Awesome for small projects. Good price for 12 colors.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack Great starter kit for a beginner to learn the basics of oil painting. Nice size tube with vibrant colors
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice assortment of colors Always looking for additional colors at a great price. Perfect for my needs
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item Very nice acrylic's going to use them For Rock painting
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were perfect for sending to my granddaughter Wanted to give my granddaughter a nice color selection of oil paints. She does not have a lot of space or money. These paints were perfect.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good colors A ver good product compared to its price. I recommebd it for the beginners level
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vivid colors The paint was perfect for kids to use within the age ranges of 2 to 10 years. It washed off easily and showed up nicely on wood, clay, and canvas.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful oil paints Colors are beautiful and they go on smooth. Finished product is just beautiful thank u
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price I have absolutely no complaints about this product.
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_10124964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels