12 Pack: 5/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 5/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # MP107323 
Online Only 
$38.88
$3.24 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 5/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets, a hair bow and more! This grosgrain ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in a variety of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 8yd. (1.58cm x 7.31m)
  • 12 rolls
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets, a hair bow and more! This grosgrain ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in a variety of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 8yd. (1.58cm x 7.31m)
  • 12 rolls
  • 100% polyester
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets, a hair bow and more! This grosgrain ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in a variety of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 8yd. (1.58cm x 7.31m)
  • 12 rolls
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets, a hair bow and more! This grosgrain ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in a variety of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 8yd. (1.58cm x 7.31m)
  • 12 rolls
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 5/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ribbon and it was very easy to work wit I used the ribbon to help accent a wreath that I made and it turned out absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses Perfect for cake boards!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red ribbon High quality ribbon! It’s useful for many kinds of projects involving ribbon. I recommend
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Perfect for what I needed it for, which was an ivory / off white for my flower girl crowns. Absolutely perfect and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costly But Worth It A little expensive. But! Perfect Kelly green color. Versatile width and plenty of length. Quality material making it easy to create long lasting bows, etc.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Perfect for crafts for multiple holidays.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon It works very easily
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon It is perfect for everything, from hair to craft projects.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy Blue I brought this ribbon for my granddaughter's graduation as a US Navy Sailor. I used a writing pen on and it was very nice.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality ribbon Feels cheap and is cheap. Will also leave a stain on white boxes. Definitely not worth the money!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality ribbon This ribbon has very good quality and the colour looks very pretty, so I would highly recommend using this brand.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ribbon It is a good quality ribbon and a beautiful deep, rich color. I wish more colors were available.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scrapbooking Used it for Scrap booking. It was perfect
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grosgrain ribbon It is not only pretty but it stands up to wear and tear of use and washing machines.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awareness Support I am a Breast Cancer and Domestic Violence Survivor and every year I make ribbons and chains.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbbn Looks beautiful on my crocheted bunnies
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy !!! loved the ribbon I bought , used it to enhance one of my projects for my family . was easy to work with and beautiful in color.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate It Grosgrain Ribbon Very good quality and vivid colors.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party decor Great for party decor
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbons for fun Ribbon for all occasions gift wrapping, bows for your hair. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Great color! But is a little stiffer than other types of ribbon! Still great to work with though!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grosgrain Ribbon I used this ribbon for my daughter’s Halloween costume and it was perfect and just what I was looking for!!!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small quantity grosgrain ribbon When you need just the right amount of grosgrain for wrapping a gift or decorating something, this is just right. It also receives Heat Transfer Vinyl (HTV) very well. Measure twice - cut and heat once.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Endless possibilities I use this ribbon for various projects. It makes amazing ribbons, especially as an accent color. I also use (probably every color) on baby hats. I crochet baby hats to donate and add ribbons on the girl ones. Adorable! I also tie bows around my tower candles for each holiday- i use a different color for each holiday. I use every inch on projects or to tie around my granddaughters hair or even to wrap gifts. Possibilities are endless- just use your imagination and have fun.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was what I was looking for Great product was just what I needed to finish my Project
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints This ribbon worked very well for all of my projects. I like the bright colors.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon It is such a beautiful color and it is thick enough to secure you’re boxes
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon on projects Adds a nice finishing touch to your project. It does fray so you do have to seal the edges with a lighter.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon selection Large selection, great price
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Grip Ribbon Exactly what I expected. So far, I have used it for one project, and it is holding up well. I am pleased that once tied, it stays that way and does not slip.
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels