12 Pack: Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$26.04
$2.17 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # MP370013 
Online Only 
$26.04
$2.17 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$26.04
$2.17 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 12 paint pens
  • Fine tip 
  • Opaque 
  • Oil based 
  • Permanent 
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints 
  • AP certified
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 12 paint pens
  • Fine tip 
  • Opaque 
  • Oil based 
  • Permanent 
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints 
  • AP certified
jump
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 12 paint pens
  • Fine tip 
  • Opaque 
  • Oil based 
  • Permanent 
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints 
  • AP certified
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 12 paint pens
  • Fine tip 
  • Opaque 
  • Oil based 
  • Permanent 
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints 
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 605.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works great! Very helpful for small details on the ceramic items that I paint
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paint Pens for the Price! These are my favorite paint pens for aluminum etc. No bleeding, drys quickly, great saturated color!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paint Pens for Metals! These are my favorite paint pens for aluminum etc. No bleeding, drys quickly, great saturated color!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My top paint pens! These are my favorite paint pens for aluminum etc. No bleeding, drys quickly, great saturated color!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red It writes smooth. The color is vibrant. Stays well too!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pen! It works great, including on slightly rough woods. Very happy!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good But Could Be Better It’s a pretty good paint pen to use. I used it for a painted glass art project I saw off of Instagram. It worked well to make the outline. The only drawback is that sometimes some of the paint (ink) would leak out a lot when you press down to draw. There were 2 out of 3 pens I got that was like that.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Worked really well for what I needed it for
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4/5 stars Works very well but did smear and wasn’t always able to stay working the entire project.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "Fine Tip"? I needed a fine tip pen for a painting project I was working on. I was not able to use it because it was not really "fine tip". I think "fine tip" misrepresents the product.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swift, it Works Work well on wood for a touch up after finishing my oil painting on the wood.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pen It's really just a pen. Can't say it looks like paint when applied, but works for very intricate areas where it would be difficult to use a brush - like the strings on a guitar.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It is great for projects to do calligraphy with! It wrote very nicely and smoothly. The ink dries up fast which is great for getting the project done in a timely manner.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockin Mammy This pen works as good as the Sharpie I purchased to compare it too. Wish it was just a little under the price of the Sharpie though.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Pen They work great, but don’t last long. I wrote names on popsicle sticks and it started running out after about 24 names.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Once it got flowing it was perfect. Even and smooth
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rock painting It’s a good pen to use on rocks and cheaper than the well known paint pens.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pen The is perfect perfect until it starts to run out of paint. Then it’s time to get a new one. I use these pens all the time for their brilliant and true color. I also appreciate the price point.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pen Easy to use and beautiful coverage
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great white marker Love the white marker for black paper.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pen Great pen! Very bold ink.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I used this paint pen to create permanent lines for a chalkboard calendar. It looks great and has held up for months!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Paint Pen I used this paint pen to write on smooth wood for a wedding gift project and it worked great!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pen Work just as I hoped
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair paint pen I use these to paint pots
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-purpose Pen! Great pen for dots and Doesn't clog like a gel pen. Love the Fine Tip.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for detail work! This worked perfectly for outlining the letters on my hand painted sign!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Suppose to be blue but it wasn’t. This was suppose to be blue but at best it was safe green. It seems like maybe it was old and all the paint would not mix when I shook it.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Paint Pen It’s a good paint marker and works well. Since it is lol based it takes a little longer to dry
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best paint markers Love these markers get them quite often work very well for most of my projects
Date published: 2022-06-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels