12 Pack: Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$26.04
$2.17 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # MP370015 
Online Only 
$26.04
$2.17 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$26.04
$2.17 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 12 paint pens
  • Fine tip 
  • Opaque 
  • Oil based 
  • Permanent 
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints 
  • AP certified
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 12 paint pens
  • Fine tip 
  • Opaque 
  • Oil based 
  • Permanent 
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints 
  • AP certified
jump
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 12 paint pens
  • Fine tip 
  • Opaque 
  • Oil based 
  • Permanent 
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints 
  • AP certified
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 12 paint pens
  • Fine tip 
  • Opaque 
  • Oil based 
  • Permanent 
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints 
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Pen! Terrible product- my 9 y.o. Granddaughter attempted a simple project and it was a mess! Never again!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint pen Easy to write thin letters
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Ease of use and good quality
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Used this in acrylic ornaments and it worked beautifully. Did not smudge at all.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More medium tip than fine The paint pen is packaged as a fine tip but is actually the same as all of my other medium tip paint pens. Great pen if you need a medium tip but I needed a true fine point pen.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nutcracker painting This pen did a great job even on wooden surfaces.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great pen. Worked great for my project
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, You Decide This art instrument lives up to it's claims for ease of handling, perfect coverage and rapid drying time. All of the quality you'll ever need.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay This was okay. It really wasn't what I was looking for so I gave it a four star rating. I really wanted a fine point marker to sign my work.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Flows easily, doesn’t clog or drip
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful color and smooth writing
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pen Easy to use and works great!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well Worked well for holiday crafts.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pins Ever I love theMulti-Serface pins from Michaels. They don't skip when I write on hard bumpy services
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marker Loved this marker. I used it to decorate chalk ornaments! They turned out amazing with the fine point.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen Love these markers! I used them to decorate chalk ornaments. It turned out amazing with the fine point.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not vibrant Color is dull and watery
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pen Great pen. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Good marker for crafts
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Worked great to write on ceramic mugs for the grandparents for Christmas! Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Worked great to write on ceramic mugs for the grandparents for Christmas!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand clearly labeled Small print, hard to read
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for edging Fine lines and smooth application, only used as a test run
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Works like it should. It is a bright red. A little brighter than the red that comes in this this brand's multi pack holiday colors.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good buy Pen works good I just noticed the smaller the tip on the size of the pen the harder it is to use. That's just my opinion
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pens! These work great for my business!
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect outlines Made my sign paint jump
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Pens Colors great, but for fine writing it depends on material it runs a bit. Still a great product and price.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Works great! Very good color. Only gave 4 stars because sometimes they leak a little.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker Worked out really good and did the job to mark my movies was a little hard to get started but don't give up
Date published: 2022-11-28
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels