12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

$77.28
$6.44 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

Item # M20003781 
$77.28
$6.44 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

$77.28
$6.44 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
jump
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 961.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome consistency easy to work Love it easy to work with
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fine glitter! I have used multiple colors and the consistency is always the same! It’s great to work with, easy cleanup and bold bright colors!
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine glitter Very fine sparkly glitter!
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for glitter ornaments. Super fine and super glittery!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for glitter ornaments. Super fine and super glittery!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter! This glitter is beautiful and worked great with the ornament I was working on.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Glitter I like this for making the cups. Great holiday color.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glitter Best glitter I’ve ever used
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this glitter. It looks so good under epoxy.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty and easy to use. Good coverage with Modge Podge base.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade ornaments Great for homemade ornaments
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great quality! Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glitter Beautiful glitter for all your DIY crafts first
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter wonder color for Christmas ornaments
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Favorite glitter to use for my projects
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter colors nice colors, easy to use
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hengen79 Worked good for what I needed
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Worked well to make our Christmas ornaments
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite glitter These extra fine glitters are so gorgeous, smooth, and easy to use. They are my favorite brand to buy, and have a lovely selection of colors.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All things that glitter Great color. Deep and rich. Looks great in any project
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter I bought this glitter for Christmas ornaments, it was perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glitter! Great for making ornaments Great glitter for crafting!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living the sparkle life Beautiful sparkle and dazzle
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovimg sparkle Works perfectly for ornament making and cards.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mardi Gras fav glitter I love this color purple better than others (I've tried so many brands!). I use it on all my Mardi Gras grails, pant pockets and masks I create to throw from the float I ride on every year in NOLA! 💜💛💚
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and rosey The color Is so cute and vibrant
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter for all my craft projects. I love the color and texture of this glitter. It's perfect for making snowflakes, etc. on tumbler cups.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this glitter it’s good quality and is affordable!
Date published: 2022-11-28
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels