12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

$77.28
$6.44 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

Item # M20003781 
$77.28
$6.44 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

$77.28
$6.44 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
jump
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 815.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a color! So pretty. Glimmer and shine galore. Makes tumblers and cups absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter! I wish it was more textured
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Ornaments Great for turning clear ornaments into glitter ornaments.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Beautiful color on my ornaments. Great for new baby girl first Christmas ornament.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Just was I wanted. Very fine and beautifully iridescent.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter for attention grabbing Very nice shiny attention grabbing glitter
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly Used for my daughters mushroom costume. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Extra fine glitter is great for my epoxy cups!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter Love this color glitter
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittertastik! Great looking, held up well.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S A WINNER Love the quality. Price was good.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sparkle ✨ Who doesn’t love glitter 💕
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter! Good value, especially with a coupon! Lots of colors and sizes to choose from.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love the color and how it’s shines on my project.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter works well, love the look of the fine glitters.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price perfect Perfect Christmas color and so easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Shoes Used it to glitter up my bridal shoes. It was perfect! Very fine, I loved the sprinkle top, which helped me really get it all over the adhesive.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful glitter Great product! Went on my project smoothly and it looked beautiful!!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter ever This glitter is the best. Super shiny
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glitter Worked great for our project. Easy to use and it was nice and shiny!
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pops of color! Pretty and easy to use. Looks great on projects.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Excellent glitter and shine
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Color is absolutely gorgeous !!’
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size, coverage & prettiness I do a lot of tumblers and this size is great for when you are doing numerous cups of the same color. And the glitter is so pretty and covers great.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pine extra fine glitter Beautiful color. Easy to work with friends
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun craft must have This was great...loved working with it.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter review I love the color and works well with resin, you do need to use a little more as seems to get sick into resin
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from paint brush for small crafts worked great for my project .
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this glitter for my craft projects! Will purchase again in different colors. But if using poly acrylic clear, the dye will run.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this glitter! I use it for inside plastic ornaments!
Date published: 2022-10-04
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels