12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

$77.28
$6.44 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

Item # M20003781 
$77.28
$6.44 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

$77.28
$6.44 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
jump
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 839.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses for this glotter Love the glitter its ao pretty for my ornaments
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ornament glitter Great glitter color perfect
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter ornaments A great glitter to work with for many projects. I use it for glitter ornaments Very bright and colorful
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter I love the fine glitter , it’s easy to apply to your crafts
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery fun This glitter was perfect for putting glitter inside my Christmas ornaments.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers well & evenly I used this to glitter the inside of an ornament and it worked great! I've gotten a lot of compliments on the final product.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter ornaments This is the best glitter, I have ised for my Christmas ornaments.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Great color and extra fine and sparkly
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very fine glitter, goes a long ways. Very nice color and was on sale at the time.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Very help in all the projects I did
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillter Right color for our purpose and stick easily and looks great
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a color! So pretty. Glimmer and shine galore. Makes tumblers and cups absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter! I wish it was more textured
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Ornaments Great for turning clear ornaments into glitter ornaments.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Beautiful color on my ornaments. Great for new baby girl first Christmas ornament.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Just was I wanted. Very fine and beautifully iridescent.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter for attention grabbing Very nice shiny attention grabbing glitter
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly Used for my daughters mushroom costume. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Extra fine glitter is great for my epoxy cups!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter Love this color glitter
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittertastik! Great looking, held up well.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S A WINNER Love the quality. Price was good.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sparkle ✨ Who doesn’t love glitter 💕
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter! Good value, especially with a coupon! Lots of colors and sizes to choose from.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love the color and how it’s shines on my project.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter works well, love the look of the fine glitters.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price perfect Perfect Christmas color and so easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Shoes Used it to glitter up my bridal shoes. It was perfect! Very fine, I loved the sprinkle top, which helped me really get it all over the adhesive.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful glitter Great product! Went on my project smoothly and it looked beautiful!!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter ever This glitter is the best. Super shiny
Date published: 2022-10-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels