12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

$77.28
$6.44 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

Item # MP267024 
Online Only 
$77.28
$6.44 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz

$77.28
$6.44 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
jump
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Use this Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ to add some shimmer and shine to your craft projects. Perfect for decorating cards, apparels, journals and more, this fine glitter is easy to use. Simply sprinkle it on paper or fabric glue and shake off the excess glitter once it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 bottles
  • 5 oz.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 5oz is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 728.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Worked well on my glitter wine glass
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Just the right color! Easy to use and very sparkly!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super cute glitter perfect for my resin projects!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold rose Love the color
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels has the best glitter!! When I need glitter, I always go to Michael’s! They always have a lovely selection and I especially like it when it goes on sale!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Using it to make homemade greeting cards and it has been perfect!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft glitter! Super fine, and very brilliant colors!!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral glitter Beautiful glitter. The color is breath taking
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a variety of crafts This glitter is great for making tumblers, ornaments and other crafts.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glitter & more glittr The Fine glitter was perfect for the an unexpected project i did with my wedding flowers and mixing of some paint. the end result was even better then i expected and i absolutly love how they turned out!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter for shoes Works well with any colors used with it
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Great price and great product!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Glitter is so pretty
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter Decided to use the extra fine glitter instead of the chunky glitter to make Christmas ornaments for my teachers. They turned out amazing
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter Decided to use the extra fine glitter instead of the chunky glitter to make Christmas ornaments for my teachers. They turned out amazing
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter Used the extra fine glitter to make Christmas ornaments for my teachers and they turned out amazing!!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a "yes"! Really pretty, extra fine glitter. Consistent in size and quality. Quantity is a good option for larger surfaces or greater amount of projects.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Glitter Wonderful product. Worked great on my tumbler. Great sparkle!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Love this glitter!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Signature Extra Fine Glitter This a wonderful product! It’s sparkle is so bright! I just love it!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Glitter Very fine glitter that won’t let lumps when used with resin
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Glitter Easy to use no clumps
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine glitter Perfect for my tumbler I made
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand and color Beautiful sparkle and great coverage!!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Love this color!!!! Absolutely amazing on my cups!!! One of my best sellers!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect coverage glitter! This glitter worked perfectly for my project!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Glitter I just love this color and it was perfect for my wine glass.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Love the glitter and the color will definitely order again
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful glitter I love this glitter. I have so many containers because I honestly think this is the most sparkly glitter I can find. My only complaint is that there is no large container of just silver.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ This is a great product. I added this product to an epoxy resin for added sparkle. It came out perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-04
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels