12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Save $6.99
From: $3
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217700 
Save $6.99
From: $3
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Save $6.99
From: $3
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 404.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! No complaints! Love these ribbons! They are easy to work with
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Great ribbon to work with. Not alot of shedding like others. I love the iridescent color with the white. Would definitely buy again! Looked great for my Halloween wreath.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project It is great help you make an awesome project
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Mesh Center Pieces The quality of the mesh was good, the color perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will work in a pinch This is the worst mesh - I frays worse than any I’ve ever used. Will nit purchase again.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12” wide mesh This 12” wide mesh is perfect for making wreaths.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That color looks so beautiful Lovely
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use This mesh is easy to work with and picks up the light very well. Lots of dimension.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wreaths and Christmas trees When using this mesh be sure to be a easy clean space when cutting. Other then that this is great mesh.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath material worked well for my wreath
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ I love your 12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ because your rolls are bigger than hobby lobby I can use 2 rolls to make a good size wreath.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic in the Park We used it as a runner for the table. It was just beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Mesh Ribbon The Quality is Very Good & It’s thickness is Perfect for Wreath Making I will definitely be purchasing more of this Product.....
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Easy to work with, has lots of uses!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Easy to work with, has lots of uses!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Beautiful color and easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh It’s easy to work with, you can really do a lot with it!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wreath Perfect for what I had in mind. A bit wider than I thought but still great.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Lovely colors, quality good.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring time Bright vibrant color
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality You have the best Mesh
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Metallic Mesh I've bought metallic mesh on line and through Michaels. It appears the Michaels brand frays far too much and makes my projects look a bit unprofessional.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mash This mesh is so much easier to work with
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mesh Love this mesh is very good quality mesh
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh It Together Love using this to make my custom wreaths.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality it was not Ethan mesh it really m Love the quality it was not Ethan mesh it really made my sunflowers and out beautifully..
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with some flawz Was perfect for my St Pattys Day Wreaths however there was some fraying
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate It Deco Mesh is Awesome Always good quality craft supplies by Celebrate It. Durable, bright, and much less fraying than other brands.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink is it Great
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 12” rolls Good quality, but it seems Michaels is the only place I could find 12” rolls. Makes it difficult to coordinate with colors they don’t carry.
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels