12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Save $6.99
From: $3
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217700 
Save $6.99
From: $3
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Save $6.99
From: $3
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 579.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This is normal mesh. Not to thick, not to thin but as expected.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product to anyone . I love the mesh at Michaels. The quality is amazing. My wreath that I made with it was beautiful. I received so many compliments
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12 inch mesh It is a little thin but worked ok
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful my customer loved two wreaths I made her I loved this mesh and so did my customer
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Best mesh to use to decorate with
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Best Material to work with and decorate with
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco Wreath This deco mesh was easy to work with. It did not fringe when cut. I used it to make a Tennessee Titans football wreath. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh ribbon Great for holiday decorations
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh ribbon Worked perfectly for my Xmas tree! Loved all the different colors to choose from
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work mesh It was easy to work with this mesh
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bling for the Christmas tree Love it just the finishing touch I needed for my Christmas tree!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh ribbon Wonderful ribbon for decorating a Christmas tree
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Love the 12" size easy to work with
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Worked great to make a tree.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Nice quality and quantity
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday perfection Really easy to use. Perfect for Christmas trees.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreath mesh A little wider thani like but worked out
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The material was excellent to work with. Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It was just what I needed to finish my Christmas display. It also did not unravel as much when I cut it.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating my Xmas tree Absolutely love it! Decorated my Christmas tree in it and it looks great. Easy to work with! Have a large artificial tree I have decorated for years with regular Xmas ribbon, but used this instead and it really makes the tree look like a brand new tree.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Delight Very nice shine to it, curled easily and looks amazing on the Christmas tree!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning & Durable Mesh Ribbon Used on an outdoor Christmas tree display for an event. Very attractive and stood up to the elements.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great loved it works well
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses. I used it for a table runner and covered a dollar tree cylinder vase with it. I also used another color on a 14 foot tree by tucking in to fill in holes prior to putting ornaments on it. Love it and very well priced.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! It's fantastic. It's easy to work with, bright, beautiful color and makes everything around it shine.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The finishing touches The finishing touch !
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Awesome for gift wrapping... makes them really stand out. Love that I can use this for a lot of different things... beautiful for wrapping it around the Christmas tree and also great for making bows!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This made a beautiful wreath. Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I chose this mesh. Love this mesh! I have it on my tree and swags. Prettiest tree I ever had.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy wreath making customer This mesh has been wonderful for me in the wreaths I make. There was no fraying and definitely holds up. I will continue to purchase this mesh for my future projects.
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels