12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # 10217704 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 767.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Pretty and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue Tulle Love the color, this is a reasonably priced item for decorating.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident in quality! I don't have to worry about fraying with this ribbon like I do with the cheaper brands. I have done a lot of wreaths with this.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon By Celetrate It I love Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It. As a crafter I utilize this ribbon form many projects especially my Gift Baskets. They make beautiful bows and I love that they come in all colors therefore If the color I want is not available I can always choose another color that will work for me.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12” wide Mesh Ribbon by Celebrate It The 12” Wide mesh makes really pretty wreaths. The red really fades when used on my front door in the summer. The only complaint I have is that it frays.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anniversary Wreath Worked very well with my anniversary wreath
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower bright Bright color make wreath stand out
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow mesh It was exactly as expected and needed. My project worked out very well. Will absolutely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco mesh The price was great since I used a coupon . The color was exactly what I wanted. I ordered online and did a pick up after work. It was so convenient.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and Look Very nice quality and appearance
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black mesh It worked out perfect for the wreath I was making
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon This mesh ribbon works perfect for my wreaths. The variety of sizes and colors. Great for projects.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Fascinators and Bonnets Perfect fabric for crafting my Easter bonnet! I got so many compliments.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice, good quality mesh
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, Just what I needed Great item, Just what I needed
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little to no fraying on ends great quality and bright without much freying
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great mesh and quality!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, Simply Perfect Great produck
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide mesh ribbon review This wide mesh ribbon is awesome and works well to craft with. No doubt at all this is the only mesh ribbon I will use.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide mesh ribbon review Wide mesh ribbon
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wreath making Great holds shape good
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh It is great and does not fray much
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uses Great silver mesh for wreaths
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow Mesh Ribbon Bright color. Arrived on time.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreaths Great for wreath making! Get creative in how you use it - use different techniques to wrap it around the frame!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money It works beautifully. Spreads out really nice. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sunflower yellow pretty yellow
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark purple Love the dark purple
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange mesh It’s very stiff which works great for me and it’s very manageable to work with as well. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Material Good material, easy to handle.
Date published: 2022-03-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels