12" x 12" Clear Scrapbook Case

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12" x 12" Clear Scrapbook Case

Item # 10373070 
$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

12" x 12" Clear Scrapbook Case

$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
jump
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" Clear Scrapbook Case is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1030.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bills [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was happy to get this package in the mail because i already had plans to put all my siblings arts and crafts they make at school in this scrapbook storage case i also like the quality of it iv tried cases like this before and would pop right open this one isnt nearlh close to doinh that although id like if would have been a bit bigger but overall i liked t it worked out my plan good
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this SBC-350E clear scrapbook case. It's made of a thick plastic which makes it heavy duty. The clasps on it have stayed nice and tight this far. It's a good size and holds a good amount of items. We have stored paper, scissors, markers, stickers and a few other random items for scrapbooking and there's still space to hold more. It doesn't take up much space at all, so stand it up or lay it down and can easily stack multiples. We will be adding more to our house hold and would recommend to others as well.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice portable case [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Iris 12" x 12" Scrapbook Case is a great size and it's uses are only inhibited by your imagination. Of course, it's great for storing scrapbooking supplies but it can also be used for storing photos, small toys, your kid's artwork, paper and crayons to keep the littles occupied when traveling or if you love to paint and have a lot of brushes those can be stored in the case too. The case is well made, the hinges on the back seem like they will last a long time. It snaps shut in the front and those could be a bit tighter. There is sort of a handle but I found it awkward to use for carrying the case. A better handle would make the case nearly perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be used for far more than scrapbooking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had originally planned to use this Scrapbook case to keep all my scrapbook paper in. But, I recently had surgery and spent a few days on bed rest. I had business projects to work on. I got so exhausted going back and forth to my desk to get needed items. Then I saw this case laying there so I put what I needed in the case and carried to my bed. Best idea ever. It was large enough to fit 2 file folders,paper, pens, highlighter and stapler in. The security of closing the case and using the 2 latches helped it from opening and losing all my items. I was even able to use it as a hard surface to write on. I will most definitely have to get another case strictly for my scrapbooking. I like the option of it being clear so I can see through it and see what I needed without having to open it to find what i'm looking for. It is very lightweight and not overly bulky.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome craft helper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scrapbook holder. I use it to hold my scrapbook pages, along with my single sheets of vinyl for my Cricut Machine! I also love that it locks into place and has a handle, so when I need to take it somewhere I'm not worried about losing any supplies! It can hold a lot, at least 20 sheets. I have that in there now, and there is definitely still space left.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for scrap vinyl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little box is the best thing I’ve added to my craft storage. It holds all my scrap and 12x12 vinyl perfectly, keeps it flat and easily accessible. Seems pretty durable, although I wouldn’t set anything heavy on top of it.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile case [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scrapbook case from Iris is great for not just scrapbooks! The sizing is about 14" x 14" x 3". It is manufactured in the US and is acid free. It's roomy enough to hold a few scrapbooks and all the accessories. I can also use it to organize my makeup collection!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great storage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a great storage box, I used it to store some of my scrapbooks and other things like arts and craft supplies. It is very sturdy and is a great storage container! I recommend this to anyone who needs to store books.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have For Crafters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my clear scrapbook case. I had been using a large, clear business folder to hold my scrapbook paper, felt, stickers, rulers, etc. It was falling apart and every time I went to work on a project it was a huge mess. With this case I was able to place everything neatly inside and with room to spare! It is very convenient because it can be placed on a bookshelf standing up or laying down. I feel inspired to start crafting again.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for storage and organization [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect size for keeping my 12 x 12 paper pads and loose sheets. SOOOO much room and don't have to worry about not enough space. Wonderful for keeping my documents, bills, file folders, book pages and all the other bits and pieces I need a place for that protects .
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had the Iris craft storage box for a week now. The box is made of a very sturdy plastic. The container is the perfect size for card stock . It can lay flat or stand up like a briefcase even with card stock inside. It has a nice handle that is molded into the body .The tabs that close the box are extend from the box and don’t bend.They snap closed nicely. I would definitely buy more of the product and it has multiple uses.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook case [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This case is light and easy to put all of your scrapbook accessories in. The top has latches that snap into place to keep it shut. The case is hard plastic so it won’t crack or bust easily. The case has a handle so to makes it easy to carry around
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Acid free! Very Well Made! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scrapbook box is great. Its made very well and shuts tight. Half of them dont close as well to keep my materials nice and neat. Also, its acid free, keeping all my scrapbooking papers nice and free from any extra issues. It holds a lot! I have a multitude of sheets of scrapbooking papers in it, and it can still hold many, many more. Im suprised at the capacity of this. Instead of having multiple boxes, just a couple of these will do the trick for my supplies. I will purchase another for a matching set!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this box to store and carry my color pencil drawings and some 12X12 Acrylic paintings. It is very well made and I particularly like the hinges. They are very sturdy and will not fail like ones that are just part of the box. It also allows me to stack the boxes so that my art does not get mashed up. I would recommend this box for any type of flat storage needs.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great case [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's great to have one case to open and have everything at your fingertips for your project. Before I had things in ziplock bags and in a box and I would have to search. With a clear box like this one and add big as it is, it is a lot wicker to find what you are looking for!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am making a scrapbook for my sister and brother-in-law celebrating their first child! It will be a Christmas gift and I really think this case will help protect it. It's very sturdy and seals well. It makes for a great bonus gift!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect fit for my 12x12 vinyl sheets! This box is a nice, sturdy plastic. Although it is not clear I can get a general idea of what is in it at a glance. I definitely will get more of these to protect my vinyl.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great case with many uses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for storage for even more than just scrapbooking.  It’s depth was actually perfect to store some of my children’s rc batteries and chargers without it getting stacked up.  The Clasps to close are durable and don’t flip off like the ones that are removable.  The top comes off at the hinges at the back if needed and snaps back on.  I really like this and will be buying several more to stack up!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had just started getting pictures and things together to make a photos album for my grandkids and needed something to put everything in. this box is very sturdy and holds a lot of stuff. I really enjoy the box and having everything all on one place.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits everything I need, securely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed a good place to store all of my crafts for greater lengths of time, as I tend to dive into different projects depending on the seasons. This fits everything I need to hold on to it and store securely in places that, to be honest, might end up falling over from stacks of other items at the top of my closet; but at least knowing that its locked in I'm not worried about anything falling out.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking storage container [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a big help for me since, the living room is where I keep most of my scrapbooking stuff. I also had the scrapbooking paper bending, but this will help it from bending. My scrapbook can also fit in there, this way I don’t have to go through all my stuff in my closet, just to get it.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So many times you get plastic items like this and the plastic is very poor quality. Not the case here. The plastic is thick and will hold up much better than some of the other organizers that we have. The tabs that lock the lid in place are thick and seem to hold once latched very well.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy quality product!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have searched everywhere for a case to put my scrapbook supplies in. Everyone I found was cheap and poorly made.Then I came across this one. The first thing I noticed was the thick, sturdy plastic awesome! It is a great size and depth to hold plenty of supplies. Another feature that the cheap ones didn’t have are two well made snap shut locks. Everything will definitely stay inside without worry about it opening. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great scrapbooking case
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for storing crafts and records! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, I like the size of this case. You can easily fit quite a bit of craft items, and I initially stuffed it with my papers, scissors, pens etc. However, I want to point out that this is also fits LP records perfectly! If you're looking for an acid-free storage case, you can easily fit half a dozen LPs in it. So, overall I like the versatility of this! My only complaint is I wish the plastic was a bit thicker and stronger.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for storage and organization These clear Iris cases are essential for storage and organization in my craft room. I use them to store cardstock, paper, embellishments, stamps, inks and fibers. I have also purchased several to organize a narrow linen closet.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Papercrafters dream come true. I now own 10 of these in various colors. Perfect size for keeping my 12 x 12 paper pads and loose sheets. Great for keeping my cut and uncut clip art. Wonderful for keeping my tea and coffee dyed papers for junk journals, along with junk mail, file folders, book pages and all the other bits and pieces I need a place for that protects them and also keeps them corralled. I will get a few more for keeping projects I'm working on, so all I have to do is grab a bos that has exactly what I need without going through everything. I never pay full price for these boses. Us it ally buy 3 whenever they are $5.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Teachers The Iris case is perfect for preschool and Pre-K teachers who have a TON of materials to organize by theme, study, season, holiday, or month. Great product!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small toys and books I purchased three of these to kept my grandsons small toys and books in. They fit perfectly in the side cabinets of my tv entertainment center. Would be great for storing pictures too.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for.. Large sticker on lid is really not necessary and a pain to remove. These containers fit my 12x12 vinyl well although they don't close tightly... but for $5 I can't complain too much.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is exactly what I wanted! It will be great to organize my crafting paper and printouts.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_1020
  • loc_en_US, sid_10373070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels