12 Pack: Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape

$57.48
$4.79 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape

Item # MP005764 
Online Only 
$57.48
$4.79 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape

$57.48
$4.79 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.

Details:
  • 3/4" x 400" (19mm x 10.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.

Details:
  • 3/4" x 400" (19mm x 10.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
jump
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.

Details:
  • 3/4" x 400" (19mm x 10.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.

Details:
  • 3/4" x 400" (19mm x 10.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch double sided tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is great for adding knick-knack items on your car dash.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from tape breaks I recently purchased 5 rolls of Scotch Brand doubled sided tape for Scrap Booking. Three rolls in a row have had the tape broken as I am taking another piece. The tape is excellent for holding photos and paper but when it breaks it is very hard to restart. Once restarted, it continues to break. I have been using this kind of tape for years and have had no problems. But this is now a big problem!!!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double sided Many Uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At school the students easily and quickly construct projects and posters with double sided tape. Works great on paper but not so well on fabric. Personally used on low cut v-neck tops to keep them closed; keep a roll in my desk drawer.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sticky Goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch Double Sided tape is my favorite tape to use for decorating, crafting, and wrapping presents. It makes everything SO much easier and makes everything look nice and crisp.
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is one of my favorites to use. There's lots of times, whether it's at work or at home doing crafts, where this double sided sticky tape works better than glue. I even used it last year for our work Holiday Party with the children's crafts. I didn't have to wait for it to dry and it held the pieces of foam for the picture frames together perfectly.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Kids Love Scotch brand double sided tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's awesome. We go through rolls of it. My kids like it because they can use it instead of glue. It's easier, not nearly as messy, and youd don't need to wait for it to dry.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good double sided tape for a photo album [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My photo albums were getting old, and the plastic pockets that separated each photo peeled off. So I used the tape to make the photos that were mixed up stay in the places. However, the glue is not that strong, so it's good for only using on photos and other paper stuff that requires lightly taped. I used it to stick a rubber protector for the furniture corner, and it fell off a few days later. Unfortunately the glue remained on the furniture and it was hard to get it out...
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double Sided Tape - Don't Come Home Without It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I remember in my earlier days all the times I needed tape thaat was "sticky" on both sides. To accomplish this, I folded a piece of standard Scotch Tape to fasten a bow, label, or other item onto a package . Sometimes, I needed to hold two things together for just a bit, and my folded tape approach often led to poor alignment. I thought at the time, "It would be great if 3M would make a tape that had adhesive on both sides", since my folded aproach had some flaws. It wasn't much longer until 3M released the item of my wishes. Three cheers for 3M's clairvoyance! Maybe two sided tape influenced Post-it notes, another great 3M item.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double sided tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this tape...forever! My kids and I use it for scrap-booking, crafts and every other need we find. It is an awesome product. I prefer to buy it by the box and put it on my home dispenser! Love It!!!!
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy to have around! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this tape often to attach bows to gifts and to make a nice, neat edge on gift wrap (use it under the paper for a "no-show" way to wrap).
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this double sided tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't say enough, I just love this tape.. For birthdays, Chrstmas you name it. It is so much easier than rolling the tape to stick it on. I just love, love, love it!
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sided HEAVEN [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the BEST TAPE for wrapping gifts. Seamless, easy to use, and holds well. Perfect for 100's of projects.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch(R) Double Sided Tape - Boxed Refills [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best tape ever when wrapping gifts. It makes the package look so pretty and neat. I would recommend use of this tape to anyone.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this tape for a variety of things during the holiday season. It also works great when wrapping gifts to make a nice clean package.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating "Knockout" Envelopes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to make my envelopes stand out. To do this I choose colorful, unique, beautiful pages from old wallpaper books. The only "glue" that is effective, and dependable, on every size, texture and weight of paper is Scotchbrand double sided tape. Envelopes are instantly useable--a big plus in my busy office.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sided Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch Double-sided tape is a very economical product to use for paper crafts. When I want something to REALLY stick, this is the product I always grab! It's been around for a long time and beats out all other tapes in quality and price.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisible Sticking Power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Scotch(R) Double Sided Tape forever, both from a dispenser and straight off the refill roll. This is one POWERFUL tape. I know that I can put it on the back of a poster or flyer and it will stay in place right where I want it without falling down or getting loose. I just can't do my job right without my special double sided tape!
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double stick tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i put up a lot of posters and this tape is the best!
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double sided tape I don't know what I would have done without it when making my cards. It was so easy.
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double-Sided Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this tape. I use it the most while scrapbooking. It has great stickability and I like that it is clear. I like that you can pull out as much as you want since some of the things tape are up to 10 inches long.
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent! This is a five star rating in scrapbooking.
Date published: 2010-10-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP005764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels