12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M20007549 
$38.88
$3.24 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
jump
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Perfect ribbon, loved the color and great price!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon! Perfect color! Great quality
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon is shimmery Nice addition to my crafts
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bows for Xmas Tree Great quality! I used it to make bows for my Christmas tree and it made it look so chic!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red ribbin This ribbon is really good .the spools have a lot on them for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon Ends fray a bit when cut
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Silky smooth ribbon! We used it to make bows and it's nice shine gave the bow the added touch that it needed. Easy to cut!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great selection of ribbons
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUTTONS & BOWS Fantastic Inventory!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green silk ribbon Great for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow dress. Made my nieces dress look beautiful.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. Used this for wrapping the wire of fake flowers. Worked great. Looked great.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard satin ribbon It’s okay. Shreds easily on the bottom once cut from the roll but I guess that’s common.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful The cashier was very helpful assisting me get a coupon off my phone for my purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Worked great for what it was used for
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling This item is my Favorite
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty perfect for corset type closure on a tshirt i upcycled for my bday
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon The color was perfect. I am thrilled with this ribbon.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Very nice. The color was perfect for my project
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a smidge expensive for what it is Is what you think it is. Does what it should. Gave it 4 stars because it was rather expensive for simple ribbon. But it’s what I needed and I wasn’t going to any other stores.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough I only got about 1/2 of the yards the package stated
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for graduation lei Great, simple ribbon with satin on both sides. Used for a graduation lei for a kindergartner. It was perfect! I was able to make 2 leis with the roll.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a graduation lei Great, simple ribbon with satin on both sides. Used for a graduation lei for a kindergartner. It was perfect! I was able to make 2 leis with the roll.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ribbon This ribbon was shiny and smooth. Hot glue didn't work with this ribbon.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe they have another betters Is not a good quality
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Autism Awareness blue ribbons Our Kindness Club at school used the it to make blue ribbons for Autism Awareness month. It was easy to cut and glue for our students.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this ribbon Just the right color
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making dream catchers It’s perfect for making dream catchers. That what I use it for mostly.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color great color, perfect for DIY
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great price & Great quality
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels