12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M20007549 
$38.88
$3.24 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
jump
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling This item is my Favorite
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty perfect for corset type closure on a tshirt i upcycled for my bday
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon The color was perfect. I am thrilled with this ribbon.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Very nice. The color was perfect for my project
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a smidge expensive for what it is Is what you think it is. Does what it should. Gave it 4 stars because it was rather expensive for simple ribbon. But it’s what I needed and I wasn’t going to any other stores.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough I only got about 1/2 of the yards the package stated
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for graduation lei Great, simple ribbon with satin on both sides. Used for a graduation lei for a kindergartner. It was perfect! I was able to make 2 leis with the roll.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a graduation lei Great, simple ribbon with satin on both sides. Used for a graduation lei for a kindergartner. It was perfect! I was able to make 2 leis with the roll.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ribbon This ribbon was shiny and smooth. Hot glue didn't work with this ribbon.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe they have another betters Is not a good quality
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Autism Awareness blue ribbons Our Kindness Club at school used the it to make blue ribbons for Autism Awareness month. It was easy to cut and glue for our students.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this ribbon Just the right color
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making dream catchers It’s perfect for making dream catchers. That what I use it for mostly.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color great color, perfect for DIY
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great price & Great quality
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbons and more ribbons Works great for making ribbon roses
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbons and more ribbons Works great for making ribbon roses
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin ribbon I love this ribbon. Great for making bows for corsages and small flower arrangements.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purple ribbon I love this ribbon soft and easy to use, great for my project at hand
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon It’s the perfect color for Christmas wrapping and the quality of the ribbon is excellent. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for ribbon to purchase!!!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ending The ribbon was the finishing touch on a major project and created just the perfect look. A lovely bow to seal a pretty package. A little pricey but I had a Michaels coupon and that sealed the deal!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates perfect presentation The ribbon was the finishing touch on a major project and created just the perfect look. A lovely bow to seal a pretty package. A little pricey but I had a Michaels coupon and that sealed the deal!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish there were more fall color options Would be nice to have more fall colors for Thanksgiving instead of Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good quality ! Used to make my son’s high school graduation leis. Very good quality and texture is perfect. Needed smaller width too, but they didn’t have them. Wish they come in different width too like they used too. Expensive unless they are on sale or use store coupons. Recommend them :)
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold color I used this ribbon with a few others to make my daughter’s soccer bows and the color was nice and vibrant.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly As Advertised Was Absolutely perfect for finishing my wedding Decor!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon was used to tie around Lily of the Valley Was used to tie around silk Lily of the Valley bunches also purchased at Michaels for my mother’s 90th birthday celebration. Purchased in KY and in KS. Was a big success thanks to having same products in both states!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Will look beautiful as embellishment on quilt I am making.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very purple Just the color of people I needed, and very ribbon-like. Excellent for all your ribbon needs
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very strong, good color, nice quality ribbon, great for crafting
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels