12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M20007549 
$38.88
$3.24 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
jump
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
Add a bit of elegance to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This single-faced satin ribbon features a shiny, smooth finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 10yd. (1.6cm x 9.1m) roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Non-wired woven edge
  • Polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Love the color and feel of this ribbon. I used it to tie a bow on a chocolate babka I made for someone.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/8" Satin Ribbon by Celebrate It Perfect color! Excellent quality!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not disappoint you, buy it! Love it, perfect and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon! This was the satiniest, ribboniest ribbon ever! It made awesome bows on the cat ear headband my daughter made! Shiny and beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon!! Nothing but the best from Michaels, once again!! Love this ribbon, and the color is just perfect!!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon!! Nothing but the best from Michaels, once again!! Love this ribbon, and the color is just perfect!!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon!! Nothing but the best from Michaels, once again!! Love this ribbon.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great ribbons! Made my present look so good.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty This ribbon has such a rich look. When I found some little gray pails with snow on them , I decided to go gray, white and candy cane for my Christmas wrapping this year. The ribbon really dressed it up.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Ribbon for all my Christmas presents
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ribbon Just typical ribbon. Not anything out of the ordinary.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bright yellow ribbon. Just what I was looking for. Worked perfectly to tie my bouquet of yellow and blue flowers together.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uses for ribbon It is an easy way to make your packages look elegant. Also it is great for my crafts.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ribbon perfect for my project
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon review I didn’t have any issues with is ribbon. I seal the edges with a lighter to keep it from fraying at the ends. It is cute and vibrant!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin 360 ribbon Love the 360 ribbon it makes garments look so much prettier.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Ribbon I was looking for ribbon for holiday ornaments and this one did the job! Each pack comes with a good amount of ribbon for a great price!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Michaels Michaels always has everything I need!! ❤️
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Ribbon Celebrate 360 * is a luscious red colour with a satiny lustre…perfect to set off the lovely little cookie packages I gave to friends for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon! This ribbon is perfect for layering. I used it with lace/burlap ribbon and twine and it was perfect for a diaper cake I made.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, soft white ribbon Lovely soft, flexible ribbon. I've used this on quite a few hoop wreaths.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon purchase I bought this ribbon for a craft project. Color is true and quality fine. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ribbon This ribbon looked beautiful on my sisters birthday gift.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job! worked great for school project
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Very pretty and strong material worked perfect to tie a little ribbon.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self explanatory Dependable, perfect colors
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to work with Nice ribbon to work with. Perfect for tying up cookie bags.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great Ribbon, have been using this brand for years!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Perfect ribbon, loved the color and great price!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon! Perfect color! Great quality
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels