12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M20007552 
$38.88
$3.24 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray sheer ribbon This is the most beautiful shade of gray I have seen. I love using it on the cards I make that need a beautiful shade to bring out the the gray in the embossed center pieces on the andan. This sheer ribbon is easy-to-use and threads easily through the holes that I use as a binder.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neon ribbon This ribbon was beautiful, however I wish you offered it in a wired version. Everything is always easier to make with wired ribbon
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate It sheer ribbon I absolutely love the “Celebrate It Sheer Ribbon”. It’s so easy to work with and complements all of my crafts. I can make a perfect bow every time I use it.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate it! High quality ribbons! Vivid depth of color, and sheer, but well constructed material provides the idea ribbon for bows for any use!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate 360 very well made, perfect for what I needed. Good price
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer ribbon Makes beautiful bows for Easter/spring projects
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade bow GreT for homemade bows
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and durable It’s perfect for my project delicate great quality was easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue isn't just for Hanukkah! January works too! Goes beautifully around my vases when I decorate all blue for January!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sheer Ribbon Impressive! I used it for a baby shower centerpiece and was even able to curl the ribbon ends!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Any port in a storm The ribbon wasn't the exact shade of yellow I wanted, but it worked!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer ribbon Love the color selections for this sheer ribbon. It’s easy to work with and even though it’s sheer it holds its shape.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon Beautiful ribbon a little hard to work with is very delicate
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift wrapping Used this to decorate my christmas presents and it looked beautiful! Awesome fabric to double up on bows and just loved it.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous color Very easy to work with
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow sheer ribbon Lots on a spool, Very pretty yellow
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon Worked great for a memorial project I made.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it sparkle Fantastic looking gifts thanks to this beautiful ribbon!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making bows Made a beautiful bow!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ribbon Works perfect for decorating gifts.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ribbon The ribbon did its job. It’s thin and easy to make a bow with. I like that it stays in place and does ravel when cut.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Ribbon The ribbon was perfect for my Christmas gifts and boxes. I will get more.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ribbon I needed a little extra design in my Christmas tree so I purchased this sheer ribbon. It was the perfect width and length!! Thank you Michaels!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Worked perfectly for my project! Love finding everything I need at Michael's!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate it! Sheer Pink Ribbon This ribbon was easy to work with and had enough structure to make pretty bows!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant ribbon Amazing elegant ribbon
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon #2 Great ribbon for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great ribbon for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and quality What pleasure making Bow’s with this ribbon! And the color is the perfect red!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Ribbon Easy to work with. Very pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels