12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M20007552 
$38.88
$3.24 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty color Very pretty, highly quality ribbon.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! The ribbon was just what we needed to tie our flowers to the chairs for a wedding! If didn't rip or string once cut
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ribbon Beautiful ribbon and easy to work with. Brighter than i thought it would be but its a great color.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Beautiful ribbon but a little more hot pink than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful White Ribbon Beautiful ribbon and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Beautiful ribbon and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Ribbon This ribbon was used the make a bow for a box. It was easy to work with and didn't shred when cut. The bow came out Beautiful.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ribbon! Great quality ribbon. Perfect for wrapping bridesmaid bouquets for a friends wedding! The ribbon tails flow nicely.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their material was excellent Their material was excellent
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ribbon Bought this lovely ribbon to finish off a dolls tutu.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bow Making I love working with wired sheer ribbon as it makes the perfect bows. The ribbon is easy to twist and turn to fluff up the loops of the bows!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon Easy to use and makes projects beautiful
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon . Easy to work with. I used for Christmas. It looked beautiful on my tree!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration 1.5 sheer ribbon Celebration 1.5 sheer ribbon as always has perfect texture and color. I find it's the best for wrapping and crafts. For my card's binding, I have found it's always perfect both in colors and malleability. As you can see in the photos, they are perfect examples of color and malleability.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great for wrapping the styrofoam wreath
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Ribbon Perfect for wreath making as it adds a subtle sheen.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dallas Cowboys Color Ribbon Used this ribbon for a baby shower wreath
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Nice quality but wish it had wire
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sheer ribbon Very elegant ribbon. Brightens what you're working on.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Loved
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shear material Nice quality, not stiff
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon review Great for garland and wreaths
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray sheer ribbon This is the most beautiful shade of gray I have seen. I love using it on the cards I make that need a beautiful shade to bring out the the gray in the embossed center pieces on the andan. This sheer ribbon is easy-to-use and threads easily through the holes that I use as a binder.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neon ribbon This ribbon was beautiful, however I wish you offered it in a wired version. Everything is always easier to make with wired ribbon
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate It sheer ribbon I absolutely love the “Celebrate It Sheer Ribbon”. It’s so easy to work with and complements all of my crafts. I can make a perfect bow every time I use it.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate it! High quality ribbons! Vivid depth of color, and sheer, but well constructed material provides the idea ribbon for bows for any use!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate 360 very well made, perfect for what I needed. Good price
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer ribbon Makes beautiful bows for Easter/spring projects
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade bow GreT for homemade bows
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and durable It’s perfect for my project delicate great quality was easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels