12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M20007552 
$38.88
$3.24 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful finishing touch A cute touch for a Mother’s Day present. A great detail to finish off your sweet gift.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon I love the feel of it. Made from durable material.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant! Perfect ribbon for many of the items that I make. It is very easy to work with and many colors to choose from. A winner all the way to the bow and more.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products at Michael ‘s. They always have w Great to center pieces. I bought it for my daughter’s baby shower who was having a girl. The color was great! Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.5 Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate Love the shear ribbon if it is wired
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Ribbon This ribbon is super high quality. I used it to make the waist band on a tie tutu. It worked really well. I was super happy with it, especially for such an affordable price.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color variety! There was so much color availability for this product and this was exact the shade of green I was looking for! Perfect for embellishing a friend’s gift basket.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Well Used this as the strapping for a handmade dress. Handled strain well and it did exactly what I wanted it to.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Ribbon Perfect for the occasion! Used it to wrap around a diaper cake for a baby shower and it came out lovely. Product was easy to work with and wide. Material is nice and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sheer Ribbon Just a Lovely gorgeous Sheer ribbon!! Will add great sparkle to any craft! Terrific quality!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon review Beautiful ribbon for a corsage. Served its purpose
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift wrapping Great for tying gift box’s great fir gift wrapping
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Feet This sheer teal green lace, aLong with sheer white lace was used to recreate a pair of plain white toddler socks and turn them into imitation flowers. I did the best I could.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect green Pretty green ribbon to match my niece’s dress
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ribbon color This ribbon went perfect with my hat
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon This ribbon went perfectly with my dress
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink ribbon It’s a beautiful ribbon!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s worked perfectly Dafney’s Desserts flower bouquet
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Its great and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good It is comfortable and easy to use, does not crease easily and falls softly
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift basket Love the ribbon it was used for a gift basket
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 1/2” sheer ribbon wired Love the sheer ribbon.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon Great for making ribbon flowers!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right shade of yellow This ribbon is just the right color of yellow Not to bright not to dull.it made beautiful bows for Easter baskets It
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant dinner party table scape Perfect for a table scape I made in Marci gras theme
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty color Very pretty, highly quality ribbon.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! The ribbon was just what we needed to tie our flowers to the chairs for a wedding! If didn't rip or string once cut
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ribbon Beautiful ribbon and easy to work with. Brighter than i thought it would be but its a great color.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Beautiful ribbon but a little more hot pink than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful White Ribbon Beautiful ribbon and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels