12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M20007552 
$38.88
$3.24 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous color Very easy to work with
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow sheer ribbon Lots on a spool, Very pretty yellow
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon Worked great for a memorial project I made.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it sparkle Fantastic looking gifts thanks to this beautiful ribbon!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making bows Made a beautiful bow!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ribbon Works perfect for decorating gifts.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ribbon The ribbon did its job. It’s thin and easy to make a bow with. I like that it stays in place and does ravel when cut.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Ribbon The ribbon was perfect for my Christmas gifts and boxes. I will get more.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ribbon I needed a little extra design in my Christmas tree so I purchased this sheer ribbon. It was the perfect width and length!! Thank you Michaels!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Worked perfectly for my project! Love finding everything I need at Michael's!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate it! Sheer Pink Ribbon This ribbon was easy to work with and had enough structure to make pretty bows!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant ribbon Amazing elegant ribbon
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon #2 Great ribbon for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great ribbon for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and quality What pleasure making Bow’s with this ribbon! And the color is the perfect red!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Ribbon Easy to work with. Very pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate It 360 Not only is this ribbon of the finest quality it is very easy to work with! It comes in a variety of colors and sizes, so it fits every crafters needs! I wouldn’t use any other brand for my crafting!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decor Love that ribbon is structured, so it can hold a bow well!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy blue ribbon The perfect blue Sheer ribbon. Looks great on my gifts
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sheer ribbon Its a perfectly flexible ribbon. It was the perfect touch to my wrapping paper. Sheer but the pink is very visible. Would definitely purchase this ribbon in other colors.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel and Strength Nice, sheer, and strong
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great fabric. Easy to work with
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon I used this for a mesh wreath I made
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Looks beautiful on packages!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No title A very delicate ribbon and added softness to my bow
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great weight and finish This ribbon was great quality and the sheer fabric gives it a whisper finish to all my crafts.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer perfection in a Holiday Bow This year I want to try different colors on my Fall Wreaths. The Navy blue bow on my Fall Wreath dressed it up and enhanced the colors in the flowers
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Color i wanted on my last purchace but store was out of it.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbons Worked great. Good quality.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Ribbon is my favorite!! This sheer ribbon makes beautiful bows!!
Date published: 2021-08-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels