12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M20007552 
$38.88
$3.24 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$38.88
$3.24 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This sheer ribbon ties easily and is made from a light weight nylon woven fabric.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.5" x 10yd. roll size
  • 12 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Non-wired woven selvedge
  • Nylon
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 1.5" Sheer Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Girl With The Green Ribbon I needed a green ribbon for a quick Halloween costume. This was a great option, as it had a good width, and was flexible. I paid a great price, too, since it was in the clearance section. I used a large portion, and still have leftovers. Now I need to not lose my head looking at ways to use the remaining ribbon.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Nice easy to work with. Exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bow Maker Bow maker is very easy to use and will make multiple sizes.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Excellent quality and soft color
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Pick a versatile color. You will love this product!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color ribbon Beautiful color ribbon. Used it on my daughters wedding rehearsal bouquet.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for may things. I purchased this to use on gifts or wreaths. Love the texture.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s okay. It was not what I expected. Very stiff.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Looks great on my door hanger
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch Perfect to give my Halloween decorations an extra touch
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice to have a selection Pretty colors and handy to have
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ribbon Beautiful Color and PERFECT for Halloween, Christmas and Valentines Day. I plan to use this for wrapping gifts.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheer Ribbon Loved it! Used it on my wreaths.Easy to tie.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Worked great for making a bow!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer ribbon I used this ribbon over top of another color ribbon and it was perfect.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer ribbon I used this ribbon on top of another sold ribbon.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon deals @ Michaels! This sheet ribbon is great for any craft or bow you are making! Stuff yet delicate! I also got it off the sale section! 75% off!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses color Perfect for fall vase bow
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbons and bows Very pretty. Added a nice touch to my project.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver Ribbon Didn’t realize it was sheer but other then that it’s good
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great for bows on gifts
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sheer ribbon Loved the color and texture. It was just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sheer ribbon This sheer ribbon is fantastic for decorating baskets and wrapping gifts. It is easy to work with and makes your handiwork look quite elegant. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Makes beautiful flowers
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty versatile ribbon Great ribbon on its own or partnered with another color or texture
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon review This sheer ribbon is super lightweight and easy to use! I made custom ornaments and this is the perfect ribbon for large bows for to hang the ornament.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add charm to gift giving! I keep ribbon on hand to wrap gifts. It adds such detail to a package and can be reused by the recipient. This ribbon is perfect for a wedding or fancy holiday wrapping!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant translucent ribbon looks great The translucent quality of this ribbon helps w. a mass book packaging project I recently finished. I needed a wide binder, but not something that would obscure the title. It looks simple & elegant.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful material for a bow Made a beautiful bow by layering the purple sheer ribbon with the black ribbon for my Halloween wreath..
Date published: 2022-09-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels