12 Pack: 10ft. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland®

$119.64
$9.97 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 10ft. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland®

Item # MP423129 
Online Only 
$119.64
$9.97 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 10ft. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland®

$119.64
$9.97 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Bring a warm, starry glow to any space with this decorative string light. The bendable wire of this LED light string conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap around mirrors, Christmas trees, wreaths or a wide variety of home décor or craft projects. The convenient timer turns the lights off after four hours.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 12 string light packs
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Bring a warm, starry glow to any space with this decorative string light. The bendable wire of this LED light string conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap around mirrors, Christmas trees, wreaths or a wide variety of home décor or craft projects. The convenient timer turns the lights off after four hours.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 12 string light packs
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
jump
Bring a warm, starry glow to any space with this decorative string light. The bendable wire of this LED light string conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap around mirrors, Christmas trees, wreaths or a wide variety of home décor or craft projects. The convenient timer turns the lights off after four hours.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 12 string light packs
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Bring a warm, starry glow to any space with this decorative string light. The bendable wire of this LED light string conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap around mirrors, Christmas trees, wreaths or a wide variety of home décor or craft projects. The convenient timer turns the lights off after four hours.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 12 string light packs
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 10ft. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String fairy lights I arranged them in a holiday hanging basket. Love the fact that they are only on for 4 hours from when I put them on. Just pick a time to turn on & they come on at that time every night, along with my other outdoor lights. Very happy with them.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a holiday wreath! Clean and bright! AS expected and desired.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White lights You have to take it out of whatever container you put it in to turn it on.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty lights. Only use at night though, because the batteries ran out within a week.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute lights Adorable delicate lights! Fun way to decorate!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights! Adds ambiance in my rooms.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lights! Nice lights and long! Think they are a bit pricey.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy lights Easy to use. I wrapped it around a fake potted plant. Looks so pretty at night. Bought these lights because they have a timer on them. Worked out great.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing! The first time I tried to use these lights the battery box broke and they were unusable. Very shoddy construction and a big disappointment.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine bright They may be small but they shine bright and you’ll love the timer
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality for the price, returned Returned to store, when batteries inserted lights flickered but did not remain on.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lights They accentuated by living room wonderfully. Nice and bright too
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No instructions. Do not work. I bought these in store and they seemed to look great while connected to the try me button. But there are no instructions on how to disconnect the try me button and I can't get the battery pack to light them up. Absolute waste of money.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from there are better out there battery pack: requires *3* AA batteries for this one little strand. Of course, the pack is very bulky. Then it only worked for about 8 hours (across 2 uses)
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lights with timer Love the idea of the timer, the lights are just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty but expensive These lights are very nice and looks good inside my lanterns, but they cost more than I thought they should. $16 and $20 each are quite pricey in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool Lights These are so cool how the have a timer and go on the same time every night. They are pretty bright too, so they put out a good amount of light. I actually put them in a lantern with a candle in it, (which also has a timer) for a different look.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It gets the job done I was disappointed at how large the base is where you place the batteries. I was also disappointed it wasn’t as warm white as I thought it would be. I still really love them and I love how the base has a timer for the lights.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting Like these lights for my Christmas Village display
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, simple lights. They're delicate and lovely. The wore gets a bit tangled sometimes but the lights work beautifully.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Great lights for my table! I like the fact they use AA batteries and not the button batteries, because they appear brighter.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate information. Packages all say warm white but 2 out of 3 are bright white and even when all timers were set within seconds,it takes over an hour for them to go on.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great in my Christmas village! Just the right size to weave in & out through the village I have on display. I love that it has a timer. It's 4 hours long, I do wish it was more like 6 hours.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty lights! These are great lights, I put them in a large clear bowl with ornaments, and it looks very pretty. They use AA batteries which is nice. I bought some other multi-colored lights and they need C batteries. The C battery compartment is too large and not easy to conceal.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instruction manual online in product description I read through the reviews & saw a lot of people were having as much trouble disconnecting the "try me" wire as I was. I ended up cracking the tiny, white plastic connector thing apart with my thumb nails. The connector broke but it's not needed. After I inserted the batteries, the lights worked fine. When I came back online to write my review, I noticed a minuscule link in the product description to click "here" for the instruction manual. It helped understand the timer, but it appears to disconnect the "try me" differently than I did & may even be showing a different model. Good luck everybody...
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it but... I like the overall product they're cute little dainty lights. Used them for my walk-in closet to illuminate the space without turning on the lights. Since I work early in the morning thought they'd work without waking up my husband with the bright closet light. However, it comes with a sample light up button and it came with no instructions on how to remove it. So I just youtubed it and ended up just cutting a wire without ruining it.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! I have these lights placed on a high shelf which is difficult to light. The lights are perfect for this area because the lights go on and off with the timer. So easy!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has so many possibilities!! I use thes lights everywhere!!! In vases, around pictures. Justblovebthrm!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lights only worked for a couple of weeks. I got these lights in the 20 ft version and they only worked for a couple of weeks. I tried to replace the batteries but no luck. Can I go to the store and exchange them??
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite dinner in. These lights and a Mason jar and a perfect table. A wonderful dinner in for the family.
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP423129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels