12 Pack: 10ft. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland®

$119.64
$9.97 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 10ft. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland®

Item # MP423129 
Online Only 
$119.64
$9.97 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 10ft. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland®

$119.64
$9.97 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Bring a warm, starry glow to any space with this decorative string light. The bendable wire of this LED light string conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap around mirrors, Christmas trees, wreaths or a wide variety of home décor or craft projects. The convenient timer turns the lights off after four hours.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 12 string light packs
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Bring a warm, starry glow to any space with this decorative string light. The bendable wire of this LED light string conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap around mirrors, Christmas trees, wreaths or a wide variety of home décor or craft projects. The convenient timer turns the lights off after four hours.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 12 string light packs
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
jump
Bring a warm, starry glow to any space with this decorative string light. The bendable wire of this LED light string conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap around mirrors, Christmas trees, wreaths or a wide variety of home décor or craft projects. The convenient timer turns the lights off after four hours.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 12 string light packs
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Bring a warm, starry glow to any space with this decorative string light. The bendable wire of this LED light string conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap around mirrors, Christmas trees, wreaths or a wide variety of home décor or craft projects. The convenient timer turns the lights off after four hours.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 12 string light packs
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 10ft. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright versatile string lights String lights provided bright lighting for kitchen table vase. Just add 3-AA batteries. Cord was great length. I use the timer to go on at night. Love how it illuminates my seasonal vase!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhancing elegance These lights are versatile. Easy to use and set up. Adds a nice touch.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Silver Lights A little pricey, but timer works as expected
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed Lights These are wrapped around my bed frame. They create the perfect lighting to relax.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not cheap but worth it Reliable, functioned well and looked nice.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut craft glass block Worked great in glass block project. You only need a little tule to hide it and it keeps its shape.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery operated fairy lights Great little lights
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Decoration! Perfect Christmas decoration! Easy to string. These work really well and with a timer, I don't even need to think about turning them on/off!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great value and product! Great for crafting centerpieces
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timer feature. Love the timer feature. I don’t have to go outside in the cold to turn them on or off.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas mini lights I bought these for individual cabinet cubbies in my living room. The three AA batteries last a long time, easy to change out. The wire is easy to bend so you can get the look you want!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lights for small decorations. Great lights. I just wish it was green wiring to match the mantel.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter lights We bought these to decorate our daughter’s dorm room and they worked perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED string lights Lights are beautiful on my mantle. The remote does not work from too far away. Love the settings the remote offers.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini lights Lots of lights for a good price. Love that there is a remote with the lights
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and bright! Very bright and the wire is quite strong!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Great quality. I use for holiday decorating and they do the job.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, Very Good Lights Very good lights. The string does seem to use up the reusable batteries a bit quickly. So have to replace fairly frequently. But otherwise very happy happy with them.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Look great in my decorative vase, and love that they’re on a timer
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use decorative battery operated lights Perfect to decorate for Christmas. It gives off a warm yellow light and creates a nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM the lights are bright and really easy to set up. And once the lights are on you can't really see the wire. I bought a couple sets and went back and bought more.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm lights These give off a really nice warm glow. Easy to adjust and wrap around garland.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful twinkle lights These really dress up my Christmas Garland and I love the timer aspect. Very easy to intertwine around the garland and cannot notice the extra wiring.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness They are awesome and very easy to work with love them I have 4 sets already and thinking of getting one more.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun little lights! The perfect touch to decor
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String Lights that are Magical! Great product! Lights look amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wreath lights Hard to use. Couldn't get the back piece off easily.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String fairy lights I arranged them in a holiday hanging basket. Love the fact that they are only on for 4 hours from when I put them on. Just pick a time to turn on & they come on at that time every night, along with my other outdoor lights. Very happy with them.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a holiday wreath! Clean and bright! AS expected and desired.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White lights You have to take it out of whatever container you put it in to turn it on.
Date published: 2021-10-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP423129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels