12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) Crayola® White Chalk

$11.28
$0.94 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) Crayola® White Chalk

Item # MP620781 
Online Only 
$11.28
$0.94 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) Crayola® White Chalk

$11.28
$0.94 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Use these chalk pieces on black paper and other dark, writable surfaces. Their strong, consistent formula prevents breaking, scratching or skipping. They write smoothly and erase easily from chalkboards.

Details:
  • White
  • 12 packs (12 pieces of chalk per pack, 144 total pieces of chalk)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Use these chalk pieces on black paper and other dark, writable surfaces. Their strong, consistent formula prevents breaking, scratching or skipping. They write smoothly and erase easily from chalkboards.

Details:
  • White
  • 12 packs (12 pieces of chalk per pack, 144 total pieces of chalk)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Use these chalk pieces on black paper and other dark, writable surfaces. Their strong, consistent formula prevents breaking, scratching or skipping. They write smoothly and erase easily from chalkboards.

Details:
  • White
  • 12 packs (12 pieces of chalk per pack, 144 total pieces of chalk)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Use these chalk pieces on black paper and other dark, writable surfaces. Their strong, consistent formula prevents breaking, scratching or skipping. They write smoothly and erase easily from chalkboards.

Details:
  • White
  • 12 packs (12 pieces of chalk per pack, 144 total pieces of chalk)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) Crayola® White Chalk is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chalk Love This classic chalk. Always shows up great on chalkboard.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola White Chalk Exactly what I needed for my Charcoal drawing class
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Used to draw out a plan on wood before painting. Great purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk crate The chalk is bright. Glides easy
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sidewalk chalk Just what I had been looking for; sure enough, I found it at Michael's!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk is great Works great. Not broken when it arrived and arrived in timely manner.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk The chalk was just what I expected.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk This is the best chalk
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk Nice, always go with Crayola
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid’s Chalk Great price for the quantity! Plus, I was able to use a discount.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Chalk Fragile, constantly broke as being used
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low-Dust Chalk Writes well with very little dust.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crayons chalk Wish they made this in a thinner chalk to make a finer line
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chalky chalk I might win two hundred fifty dollars if I review a box of white chalk? This chalk is the chalkiest chalk of all chalks. It has a great chalk-like consistency and it writes just as you would expect chalk to write. It's a nice white color that I would call chalk white. Pairs well with a chalk board.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk My grand daughter uses these for her classroom.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chalk it up great product, well packaged and at the right price. Bought them for each of my grandchildren
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good substitute for tailors chalk I use this to mark patterns on fabrics, which is better and way less expensive than tailors chalk.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk My crayola white chalk is a true and tried product that has tested time. The quality is and always has been outstanding and still is. My homemade gift I gave my adult girls for Christmas required chalk and I knew I would not be purchasing anything different then this product. Thank you for such great quality.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and easy to use Writes easily on the chalkboard
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola white chalk great price, great to use on canvas for paint & sip
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chalk The first piece broke to easy, but still love the product
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It The chalk is perfect for the small chalkboard hanging in my kitchen!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chalking The chalk is a bit scratchy on my board but it gets the job done.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chalk This chalk does it's job. What more could I ask for?
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Crayola chalk!!! I like this chalk!! I bought it for my small blackboard, so I can count down to Christmas!!!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chalk Perfect go to chalk. Writes clear without streaks or marks. Doesn't break or scratch my chalkboard. Only use this brand.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola Chalk Exactly as described :)
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White chalk I’m not gonna lie. I bought these chalk to help my mom clear up the oil stains on our driveway. She had seen something on the Internet and she wanted to try it and we decided to try it. Best decision ever. Picked up the oil very nicely and hopefully we can sweep it down soon.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Perfect for our chalkboard
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola Rocks You could never go wrong with good old fashion white chalk
Date published: 2021-08-29
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP620781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels