12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™

$37.08
$3.09 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™

Item # MP327868 
Online Only 
$37.08
$3.09 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™

$37.08
$3.09 per pack

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. Each packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. Each packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. Each packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. Each packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 Recollections black Cardstock I make many mini photo albums for people as gifts, especially baby albums. I usually use this particular black card stock when I make them. I'm also glad to see that Recollections has 12 x12 card stock like this in other colors as well because black is not always the right color for the photo album I'm making. I always have this though in my stash.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper for my 3D shadow boxes Perfect paper for my 3D shadow boxes
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollection paper I love the quality of this paper.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright white I really like how consistent this brand of paper is, as someone who crafts and makes lots of the same items over and over it's nice to see the duplication without color shade, etc.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid black SOLID BLACK! none of this gray or streaky black, which if you're a crafter you know is always an issue with cardstock. This is my favorite brand of cardstock for my crafting projects. It's sturdy, color all the way through (no white center) so there's no issues with sneaky white in the edges when you cut. Colors are always vibrant and consistent.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite This is my favorite brand of cardstock for my crafting projects. It's sturdy, color all the way through (no white center) so there's no issues with sneaky white in the edges when you cut. Colors are always vibrant and consistent.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for all my Christmas crafting Getting ready for the holidays!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great background This cardstock made a great background for my scrapbook of a boat trip in Maine.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it here at Michaels for the lowest price This cardstock has the lowest price at Michaels. Amazon has the same cardstock for double the price.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Really nice paper for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cardstock crafting Excellent cardstock for crafting. I made a banner using a Cricut!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for card making
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for card making
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for card making!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great for card making!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice paper..a tad over 12x12" I like to use this paper because the colors are true and the weight is perfect for die-cutting. If the measurement of 12"x12'" matters in your project, be sure to measure the paper and cut it down to exactly 12x12 as it runs large. That 's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Nice quality, not too thick. I was easily able to cut shapes out of it.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper Works well for cutting projects!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect for what I needed it for Perfect thickness for the tickets I made. The only thing that would have made it better is a bigger pack.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go to card stock Great card stock for 3D projects
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card stock for 3D crafts Great paper! I make a lot of paper crafts including 3D projects and this is my favorite go to 65lb card stock
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink cardstock Very easy to use and manipulate in to different projects
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy sturdy and perfect for both scrapbooking and cutting with cricut machines
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent buy sturdy and perfect for cutting with cricut
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Card Stock Beautiful Blue. Used on a graduationcard. Came out wonderful.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Card Stock Beautiful black paper. Nice thickness for cards.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Flowers! Perfect solid core paper! It's a nice color and great for large paper flowers that I used to teach a few young girls to make for their rooms. Plenty of sheets, great weight and a wonderful price especially if you catch them on sale.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! This paper is just what I needed for making giant paper flowers. It is solid core and the colors are outstanding. This pink was just right for little girls room and there are just the right number in the package to make several. Also, this is a great bargain especially compared to any place else, when you get them on sale.....and they are on sale quite often. Thanks Michaels for such a nice product.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards Just what I needed to make lovely cards!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Crafts Great for making envelopes for custom cards
Date published: 2022-09-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20009939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels