12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™

$34.08
$2.84 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™

Item # MP655908 
Online Only 
$34.08
$2.84 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™

$34.08
$2.84 per pack

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. Each packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. Each packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. Each packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. Each packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1523.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black cars stock Just what I needed, so many come in the package. I used it for my sons party decorations and they held so well
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper had a good texture for writing on. Great deal for the price.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White cardstock A little more light weight than a medium weight, but good quality.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Great quality card stock!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this to cut bulletin board letters with my cricut. The paper held up great.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what i needed The first page was sun exposed and stained, but the other side was usable. Works perfectly for cricut mats without sticking excessively.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Paper Cardstock uses. Bought the cardstock to make templates for my leather crafting projects. Works very well for that use.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Cardstock Great quality for cardstock projects.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cardstock Heavy weight and smooth
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cardstock Heavy weight and smooth card stock.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to brand for cardstock Love the shade of pink! It's not too light, just perfect for making flowers.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cardstock this is the perfect weight for cardstock projects.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for 12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollect It is as expected good quality.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sturdy. Used it for a culture board and held up very well. Looks like a true red.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice card stock. Very nice card stock. Nice smooth finish. Excellent for the photo album pages I’m making.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recollections white cardstock 12x12 size Recollections cardstock is good quality paper that works well with any paper crafting project. They come in a variety of colors. I only wish both the 8.5x11 and 12x12 sizes shared the same color scene as sometimes i need a certain color in one size and not the other, but I can't always get it in the size i need it to be.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a true white. Not a true white so I returned the pack.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paper Very good paper. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White card stock Love this card stock the weight is perfect for 3d projects…
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Works great for cricut paper crafft
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Card stock is the only brand I will use in my cardmaking
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for explosion gift box practice and creation Paper works very well for crafting projects. I used this to create an explosion gift box and it was flexible and thick enough to complete the project.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Good price and quality
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! This cardstock is great. I use it with my Cricut all the time.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again! I love v the vivid color and ease of use.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cardstock Perfect pair with my cricut! Easy and quick cuts.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black 12 X 12 cardstock Sturdy and bendable. Just perfect for the project I had in mind
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock This color cardstock was exactly what I was looking for. I made baby shower invitations and they came out perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile product Amazing cardstock
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock and also included vinyl I love this cardstock it cuts awesome on my cricut air 2 and I am about a 4 month newbie to cricut . I have used the 8x8 shadow boxes Michael’s sale . Just take your time and I always try my size of flower or whatever I am wanting to make on a scap piece of cardstock or vinyl
Date published: 2022-07-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_720, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20009939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels