12 Pack: 12" x 12" Scrapbook Case by Simply Tidy™

$59.52
$4.96 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 12" x 12" Scrapbook Case by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20003680 
Online Only 
$59.52
$4.96 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 12" x 12" Scrapbook Case by Simply Tidy™

$59.52
$4.96 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • 12 cases
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Polypropylene
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • 12 cases
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Polypropylene
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
jump
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • 12 cases
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Polypropylene
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • 12 cases
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Polypropylene
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 12" x 12" Scrapbook Case by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6960.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization tool Holds your photos and paper together while you are organizing your thoughts for a project
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage box. I love these boxes for storing my quilt projects. They are big enough to hold the pattern, fabric and cut pieces if it has been started. Don't we all have unfinished projects!! I can put everything for the project in one place. I would have given it 5 stars but there is no separate handle so that makes it a bit difficult to carry.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient storage These stack nicely for storing. I bought these to store quilt squares as I sew them before joining them to the quilt, and often I have more than one project going, so this product is great for the job.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice storage unit Great size storage unit for stampin up paper.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for a good value Great value. Good closure
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain. These cases are perfect for storing smaller craft items. You can easily see what's in them so no need to label.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Box was cracked within a day
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepsake Perfect for my custom newborn keepsake boxes
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not adequate This plastic case does not clasp very well. Filled up the case with many items and it woukd not clasp.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Perfect organizer. Now have three!
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toy organization Perfect for keeping toys organized
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Gift! Got this for a Christmas gift and it’s just what I wanted!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Strong This case is durable and clear. I love using it to organize my different projects and clean up my space. It's wide and deep so can easily hold a couple packs of 12"x12" cardstock. Despite a rough move and being dropped and tossed around, it's lasted without cracking or breaking. I just wish it came in a value pack!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The latches don’t latch! This box is perfect for keeping a moderate amount of papers and pads together and protected HOWEVER, it doesn’t close properly, which doesn’t matter for me, but it might for someone who is not storing it under the bed.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Scrapbook Great product and just what I needed to hold some family photos.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product Purchased prior to this, and will repurchase when another is needed
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love… Love… Love… Perfect for saving photos!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty storage container Great container good size loved the light transparent colors available. Love the way it opened up like a suitcase. I plan on buying more.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized We love these containers for organizing our professional development materials!
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use I am storing lint-free paper wipers that I use for painting. It is perfect for keeping them dust free and the case is easy to open while painting.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vinyl storage Perfect for 12x12 vinyl sheets. Helps to keep all my loose vinyl in one place.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Organized . It will get GET you organized, KEEP you organized and make you LOOK ORGANIZED.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful in multiple ways Perfect for storing children's art projects
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize I bought this for my daughters' art supplies. It does what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer I bought this as storage for my daughters' art supplies. It does what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft box These are nice boxes hold all my Cricut materials
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Fits perfectly in my craft table. Holds my supplies and made products without wasted space. I ended up buying 7 bins total.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better to store things properly 😃 Price was spot on. I used mine for storing my kids paints!!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box for vinyl I picked one of these up for my 12x12 vinyl purse & scapes. It works great & keeps my pieces flat. I’m sure I’ll have to get a few more the more crafting I do!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrapbook case perfect sized case for storing scrapbook and needed materials
Date published: 2022-11-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2607, tr_4353
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels