12 Pack: 12" x 12" Scrapbook Case by Simply Tidy™

$59.52
$4.96 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 12" x 12" Scrapbook Case by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20003680 
Online Only 
$59.52
$4.96 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 12" x 12" Scrapbook Case by Simply Tidy™

$59.52
$4.96 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • 12 cases
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Polypropylene
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • 12 cases
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Polypropylene
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
jump
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • 12 cases
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Polypropylene
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • 12 cases
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Polypropylene
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 12" x 12" Scrapbook Case by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5305.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook storage case Multi-functional case to store other items in addition to scrapbook supplies. I recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right size Perfect for what I need it for
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Perfect for iron-on vinyl organization
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage for paper and stickers. My daughter uses this for her journaling storage. It comes in pretty colors and is super affordable (we got it on sale).
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Flimsy Except for Paper A little flimsy for anything other than paper. The lock doesn't really engage so don't trust it. But the size is good and the plastic is good quality.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient These are super convenient for scrapbook pages, paperwork and organize all the household clutter! I have several going at once to stay organized & tidy.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Review Nice amount of space and easy to store ! Good for stacking with other containers and is sturdy.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 Scrapbook case Great size for scrapbook paper and stencils. It will hold many sheets of paper.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt on! Great for storing my quilt squares.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt square box. Great for holding a task I’m working on. Plus room for the materials I may need.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12" x 12" Mint Scrapbook Case Nice product to hold my paper craft or vinyl.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t have enough storage boxes I have about 30 of these storage boxes, they are perfect for my craft room. Organization is very important. I label each one and make a list so I know exactly what’s in each one.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage I like the snap lid. The clear container is helpful to see what’s inside.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 Plastic Storage Box I use these boxes to store my memorabilia as the year goes on. When I’m ready to scrap that year, I’ve got everything in one place!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrific storage, easy to keep clean and tidy I use the 12" x 12" clear scrapbook cases to store my cookie cutters. They are durable, easy to stack, easy to clean and hold a LOT. Nice to be able to see what's inside as well.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Great container for extra sheets of vinyl
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Case for storage Large area case for board game components. Easy to open, sturdy clasp.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize your crafty ways These are a great way to organize your crafy ways. They stack easily and are great for labeling, which, means you can spend less time searching for your items and more time creating what you love.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for storing stencils Excellent for storing stencils
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious storage Perfect to put family documents in. Now all the birth certificates and marriage certificates are in one place. I lined with tissue paper.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook case Exactly what I needed going into my first year of teaching. These bins are great for organizing student work, holiday assignments and keeping track of students data/performance.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12x12 sorbet case Fits most 12x12 paper the corners may get a bit bent
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal storage Great storage that doesn't take up too much room!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artwork This container is great. I am using it to store my children's artwork and writings from each grade. It is large enough to fit abnormal sized artwork.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap storage - works Price is good. Flimsy - Not robust. Works for stationary storage - would not travel well
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage I have found these case very useful for storage as well as coloring is peaceful
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These work absolutely great for storing my 12x12 sheets and rolls of vinyl!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook case Great for storing project to keep everything together.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Served the purpose with a nice look. Nice quality. Got it on sale so a good value.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great case for stencils holds all my stencils and keeps them safe,flat and tidy!
Date published: 2022-06-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1986, tr_3319
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels