12 Packs: 60 ct. (720 total) 18mm Flat Back Wiggle Eyes by Creatology™

$23.52
$1.96 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 60 ct. (720 total) 18mm Flat Back Wiggle Eyes by Creatology™

Item # MP044364 
Online Only 
$23.52
$1.96 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 60 ct. (720 total) 18mm Flat Back Wiggle Eyes by Creatology™

$23.52
$1.96 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Your child can use these wiggle eyes to add life to their projects. These decorative eyes help unlock more fun in the world of crafts. They are fun crafting basics with flat backs for easy adhesion.
 
Details:
  • Black eyes on a white background
  • 0.7" (18 mm) diameter
  • 12 packs (60 eyes per pack, 720 total eyes)
  • For ages 3 and up
Your child can use these wiggle eyes to add life to their projects. These decorative eyes help unlock more fun in the world of crafts. They are fun crafting basics with flat backs for easy adhesion.
 
Details:
  • Black eyes on a white background
  • 0.7" (18 mm) diameter
  • 12 packs (60 eyes per pack, 720 total eyes)
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Your child can use these wiggle eyes to add life to their projects. These decorative eyes help unlock more fun in the world of crafts. They are fun crafting basics with flat backs for easy adhesion.
 
Details:
  • Black eyes on a white background
  • 0.7" (18 mm) diameter
  • 12 packs (60 eyes per pack, 720 total eyes)
  • For ages 3 and up
Your child can use these wiggle eyes to add life to their projects. These decorative eyes help unlock more fun in the world of crafts. They are fun crafting basics with flat backs for easy adhesion.
 
Details:
  • Black eyes on a white background
  • 0.7" (18 mm) diameter
  • 12 packs (60 eyes per pack, 720 total eyes)
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 60 ct. (720 total) 18mm Flat Back Wiggle Eyes by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 821.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Googly eyes that aren’t too small to pick up!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to shop at Michaels My Grandbaby loves using these.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Perfect for making Studio Ghibli forest spirites.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love these! Great for pumpkin projects.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Preschool Big enough for little hands of preschoolers to pick up.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality googly eyes for use in a variety of crafts. Work well with medium sized pom poms.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by the Kids Kids love them. Great value for your money. Can be used on a variety of materials.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Googly Eyes Great for kids and Halloween projects
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Funny & Cute! These are so cute! I might use these with a clay project or even with a painted rock.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Excellent product perfect for crafting.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wiggle eyes Made the cutest "eye-pads" by gluing a couple of these eyes on packs of post it notes for give-away gifts at a conference. They were a hit.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye See you wiggle eyes everywhere make your items come to life with fun googliey eyes!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wiggle eyes review These make a project extra cute, and come in so many sizes!!!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Googly Eyes These worked great for our pool noodle horse project!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to Find! These tiny wiggles are so hard to find in this size, I was thrilled when I saw them in a bag this big! Using for a ghost garland for Halloween this year and can’t wait to use for other projects too!!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for all year round use I use these all of the time. For Halloween they are great for decoration making
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wiggly eyes No adhesive on the back but well made!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes Lots of eyes and excellent to use in projects
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wiggly Eyes! Great product. Lots of variety!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from googly eyes I purchased these without checking to see if they were self adhesive or not ( they were not ), I used a small amount of glue and they served their purpose. They are a nice product.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect touch. These are perfect for my purpose - putting eyes on seashell critters that I construct. They add a touch of amusement to what could be an otherwise ordinary animal.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Googly eyes galore Perfect size for my project! Plenty of google eyes at a great price!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing you I've got my eyes on you! Everyone laughs when I put them on my art.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Googly eyes Worked well on all the containers in my fridge
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These were perfect for the card I was making!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Google eyes I truly wanted to purchase safety eyes. I was disappointed and decided. To use the google eyes. They Worked fine on my project.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected I have not needed this size yet, but they are exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Exactly as I expected these to be. Good quality, good price.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value! It is actually very sturdy for the price charged. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so-so some of them the plastic was broken
Date published: 2022-07-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP044364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels