12 Pack: 18oz. Plastic Tumbler with Straw by ArtMinds™

$37.04
$3.09 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 18oz. Plastic Tumbler with Straw by ArtMinds™

Item # MP593457 
Online Only 
$37.04
$3.09 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 18oz. Plastic Tumbler with Straw by ArtMinds™

$37.04
$3.09 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


This clear tumbler is perfect for you to fill with your favorite beverage. You can decorate this plain tumbler with some glitter or decals for added charm and appeal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2.64" x 3.93" x 6.3'' (6.7cm x 9.98cm x 16cm) 
  • 18 fl. oz. (532.3 mL)
  • 9.5" (24.13 cm) straw length
  • 12 tumblers
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash only
  • Not microwave or freezer safe
  • ACS and silicone
This clear tumbler is perfect for you to fill with your favorite beverage. You can decorate this plain tumbler with some glitter or decals for added charm and appeal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2.64" x 3.93" x 6.3'' (6.7cm x 9.98cm x 16cm) 
  • 18 fl. oz. (532.3 mL)
  • 9.5" (24.13 cm) straw length
  • 12 tumblers
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash only
  • Not microwave or freezer safe
  • ACS and silicone
jump
This clear tumbler is perfect for you to fill with your favorite beverage. You can decorate this plain tumbler with some glitter or decals for added charm and appeal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2.64" x 3.93" x 6.3'' (6.7cm x 9.98cm x 16cm) 
  • 18 fl. oz. (532.3 mL)
  • 9.5" (24.13 cm) straw length
  • 12 tumblers
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash only
  • Not microwave or freezer safe
  • ACS and silicone
This clear tumbler is perfect for you to fill with your favorite beverage. You can decorate this plain tumbler with some glitter or decals for added charm and appeal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2.64" x 3.93" x 6.3'' (6.7cm x 9.98cm x 16cm) 
  • 18 fl. oz. (532.3 mL)
  • 9.5" (24.13 cm) straw length
  • 12 tumblers
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash only
  • Not microwave or freezer safe
  • ACS and silicone
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 18oz. Plastic Tumbler with Straw by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came out beautiful Used for ring bearers and flower girl
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty good for keeping my coffee cold The cup seems to work pretty good for keeping my coffee Granitas cold for a while. Certainly doesn't work like a metal one does. The only complaint I could have is sometimes its easy to get the lid on crooked. I do wish it was made in USA but Tervis seems to be the only plastic tumbler maker in the US.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher Gifts Cup was very sturdy and took to the permanent vinyl very nicely. Teacher gift approved!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality These tumblers are of sturdy construction and look great.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party favors! I purchased 2 packs (24) to make custom party favors. They were great! Our guests loved them!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product also did good with my glitter art! Love it
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clear tumbler perfect little blank you can create anything you want with
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cup Nice cup for my tumbler project
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made it work Got these as a last resort for snow globe tumblers, cracked the first 3 then the next 3 were a real pain but managed to make them work Think would be best for vinyl only, definitely not sturdy enough to do the snow globe tumblers
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tumblers Love the tumblers. There were a few scratches on them but nothing major. Will order again
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter cups Fun to put glitter in it to make snow globe
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for snow globe project!!! These clear tumblers are fantastic! I wanted to try the diy snow globe tumblers but was having a hard time finding the right tumblers for the glitter. Before buying this product I read some of the reviews so I was hesitant to buy it, but decided to give them a try anyways. I can tell you I was very surprised it worked out so well!!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky cups These cups are HORRIBLE!!! I haven’t purchased one cup from here that doesn’t leak
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came with internal cracks all over. Super disappointed, there were cracks in the walls of the cup all over.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Great cup for crafting
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafting! Love these tumblrs for my crafting! The only complaint I have is that they can get water i between the two plastic layers but if you wash them by hand, they are perfect!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cup Great for the purpose we bought
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to clean straw Sometimes the lid is hard to put back on and the straw is very hard to clean. Otherwise I use it almost everyday.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut blank Great for kids. I used with my Cricut to dress it up a bit. Great for a blank.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable Very Durable Tumbler! Great for personalizing.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Gifting! Great for teachers gifts!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Love Great quality. Very sturdy. I use them for snowglobe tumblers and I love how sturdy they are and you can't beat the prices.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I used my Cricket to decorate this cup for a CPA graduate.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 180z plastic tumbler with straw Its in good quality and also very nice design. Perfect to customize.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 oz tumbler This 18 oz tumbler is perfect for my water globe tumblers!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love excellent product
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product idea Great product for great price when you use 30% off coupon. Customized these for each of my students and they loved them! They make a great gift.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snowglobe tumbler Have to find the prefect spot to drill to create a snowglobe tumbler. If not, it will crack and split the bottom. If you get it in the right spot, they work well for the snowglobe tumblers.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumblers Great for what i needed them for
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Great product. Very good for dyi. Very satisfied with everything
Date published: 2022-04-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP593457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels