12 Pack: 2.5" Burlap Wired Chevron Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$41.16
$3.43 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: 2.5" Burlap Wired Chevron Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # MP389466 
Online Only 
$41.16
$3.43 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: 2.5" Burlap Wired Chevron Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$41.16
$3.43 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Give your décor, gift wrapping or floral arrangements a rustic look with this trendy wired burlap ribbon featuring a stylish chevron pattern. This natural fiber will give your craft projects an amazing textured look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5" x 3yd. (6.35cm x 2.75) spool size
  • 12 spools
  • Burlap
  • Wired, sewn edge
  • Jute
Give your décor, gift wrapping or floral arrangements a rustic look with this trendy wired burlap ribbon featuring a stylish chevron pattern. This natural fiber will give your craft projects an amazing textured look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5" x 3yd. (6.35cm x 2.75) spool size
  • 12 spools
  • Burlap
  • Wired, sewn edge
  • Jute
jump
Give your décor, gift wrapping or floral arrangements a rustic look with this trendy wired burlap ribbon featuring a stylish chevron pattern. This natural fiber will give your craft projects an amazing textured look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5" x 3yd. (6.35cm x 2.75) spool size
  • 12 spools
  • Burlap
  • Wired, sewn edge
  • Jute
Give your décor, gift wrapping or floral arrangements a rustic look with this trendy wired burlap ribbon featuring a stylish chevron pattern. This natural fiber will give your craft projects an amazing textured look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5" x 3yd. (6.35cm x 2.75) spool size
  • 12 spools
  • Burlap
  • Wired, sewn edge
  • Jute
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: 2.5" Burlap Wired Chevron Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoe repair lifesaver Perfect width for shoe heel repair after puppy openned package and chewed the shoe before I even had a chance to see them burlap is an easy material to work with
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon Easy to work with for wreath bows
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) Great to work with!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron for the win! I love this chevron pattern. It is great for wreathes and crafts.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bow ribbon It has wire on the sides which makes it easy to make bows
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Priced great too. I love michaels for all my craft needs
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wired ribbon 2.5" in red and natural burlap color good quality ribbon and easy to work with, what more can I say? All my orders should be like thjis
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice burlap ribbon Glad to be able to get a good quantity of this ribbon for gift baskets I needed to make up for my company. We have a color scheme in our brand and this went perfectly. It's easy to work with and doesn't fray.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie Another One On Loved this wired ribbon!!!! The colors were exactly what my wreath needed to bring it all together.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and treandy I love the width and texture of this item!!! Perfect for decorating wreaths or jars!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Great for my wreath projects, love using the more natural colors and the wired ribbon makes the best bows.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and price Used ribbon to refresh a wreath for spring. Chevron design shows up and looks great!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired Ribbion Does the Trick! This chevron burlap ribbion is Wonderful! It is easy to maneuver, you can adjust it to your liking, sticks great and gives your project a beautiful finishing touch. It's great for center pieces, bow making, decorations, you name it!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired Ribbon is wonderful to work with. Burlap wired ribbon are so easy to use. It folds just it should.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Exactly the pattern I was looking for. Great quality for sturdy ribbon for wreath on my front door.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This ribbon was sturdy and the bow stayed in place perfectly for the door wreath I made.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to school Wreath Michael's had all the items I needed to make a back to school wreath. I love how I don't have to go to different places to find what I need. One stop and I'm done.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ribbon! I've purchased this same ribbon a few times for the last couple years and it is awesome! It really lasts! Excellent quality. Cute print. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I made the most perfect bow I've ever seen! The design is awesome!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ribbon Ribbon is way to expensive, however, in fairness, it is expensive everywhere. I wait till sales or us coupons.
Date published: 2015-09-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20007642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels