12 Packs: 230 ct. (2,760 total) Wood Craft Picks by Creatology™

$23.52
$1.96 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 230 ct. (2,760 total) Wood Craft Picks by Creatology™

Item # MP422268 
Online Only 
$23.52
$1.96 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 230 ct. (2,760 total) Wood Craft Picks by Creatology™

$23.52
$1.96 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


With Creatology craft picks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these picks to build small houses, bridges or even work on their counting skills. You can also use the sharp end to make fine details in paints.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 3.4" (8.7cm) craft pick size
  • 12 packs (230 craft picks per pack, 2,760 total craft picks)
  • Birch wood 
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft picks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these picks to build small houses, bridges or even work on their counting skills. You can also use the sharp end to make fine details in paints.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 3.4" (8.7cm) craft pick size
  • 12 packs (230 craft picks per pack, 2,760 total craft picks)
  • Birch wood 
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
With Creatology craft picks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these picks to build small houses, bridges or even work on their counting skills. You can also use the sharp end to make fine details in paints.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 3.4" (8.7cm) craft pick size
  • 12 packs (230 craft picks per pack, 2,760 total craft picks)
  • Birch wood 
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft picks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these picks to build small houses, bridges or even work on their counting skills. You can also use the sharp end to make fine details in paints.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 3.4" (8.7cm) craft pick size
  • 12 packs (230 craft picks per pack, 2,760 total craft picks)
  • Birch wood 
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 230 ct. (2,760 total) Wood Craft Picks by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The picks are strong and uniformly cut. They work for the intended purpose.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dowels Same as previous review
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work great for shaping and mixing! Great for both fimo and resin things
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product at good price used these to dip strawberries with, made it much easier
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Great useful product.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the task/decent quality Perfect for the task
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size perfect size for brow waxing!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality sticks Nice quality sticks to build with. We made a fence for a display and these worked great! None of them broke like some other brands have for us.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good quality & perfect for crafts
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Just what I needed for my craft projects!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE for glue, resin, paint, etc. Great size, quantity and price. These are ALWAYS on my craft table as I cast resin.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks They are great for kids projects
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Fantastic paint stirrers! They are a bit fragile, so I wouldn't try to build anything with them, but they're very useful otherwise!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy again. Good product at a decent price.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make perfect stir sticks for paint !!! Bought them with a few ideas in mind,currently have just used them to mix my own paint mixtures - and they work great for it !
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax brows w them I use these to wax eyebrows. They are the best.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short staffed but HELPFUL! Not many on staff, but they were very helpful! Store looked nice and staff member was able to help me with my purchase with a smile on their faces and I enjoyed my visit to the Greenville, NC store at Lynncroft Shopping Center.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Picks Perfect for my cake decorating project! Just what I needed!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy craft supply These are just the right size when you need something between toothpicks and popsicle sticks!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as Sturdy as expected Not as sturdy as I expect them to be. These were were slightly flimsy and easier to break than I expected but they still performed well. Used these to press into a foam board. Sometimes they broke under pressure.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size There perfect are the size to make cupcake picks .
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creations. Wonderful pieces for making woodwork. ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Worked well for my cupcake toppers Good value Would buy again
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wood for projects Uniform in size and shape, Nice quality. Nice price.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunted Dollhouse Fence I am going to use these to make a faux wrought iron fence for my haunted 1:12 dollhouse. Nifty little product with lots of uses.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wood sticks Wonderful Quality !!! So happy they are always in stock !
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but very inconsistant I bought these to use as the sticks for cupcake toppers and I would say only about 60% are usable maybe less. Many of them have slivers on the edges, are too thin and break, or are sized incorrectly. I will keep buying them because they are the only type like it but I do wish they were more consistent with the quality
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology™ Wood Craft Picks They are the perfect size to wax my clients eyebrows!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels in General I am the maker of miniature houses. Michael's has never failed to have the products I need to achieve my goals. I buy numerous and various types of woods and the quality has always been great. I hate to say this but, I'm glad I don't live across the street from Michael's because I would be there every day!!
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP422268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels