12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™

$33.12
$2.76 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™

Item # M20009943 
Online Only 
$33.12
$2.76 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™

$33.12
$2.76 per pack

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 12 packs (25 sheets per pack, 300 total sheets)
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 25 ct. (300 total) 8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 860.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and beautiful This paper is sturdy and the flowers I cut out of it with my die cutting machine are beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shimmer for projects. Liked the shimmer this foil paper gives to projects. Doesn't cut quite as clean as others but may be just my mat or blade.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shimmery Good basic cardstock. Only 65 pound, though. A bit lightweight. Nice shimmer.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper Good solid product that I used to make all my Christmas cards each year.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This cardstock was perfect for my project, it cut and creased very cleanly
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil card stock paper, a must Using this on a card adds a level that I have gotten many compliments about. I use foil when I want a classier finish.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use, not too shinny Recollection took cardstock to a new level. It is literally thin paper like cardboard with holographic on one side, but you can write on both sides and not worry about messing up your markers.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foil Cardstock Paper Paper is beautiful. Color is bright and vibrant. However, I must not have read the uses for this accurately as I tried to use it to print and the ink rubbed right off.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock for Card Making Good quility for card making and gives just the right amount of shimmer.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recollection Foil Paper Love the foil paper for embossing on, it leaves a beautiful impression.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock I used this on some of the Christmas cards I made with my Cricut. It cut great. Looked great!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Card Stock Rose Gold foil card stock is very versatile. Priced competitively, it is a nice weight to use for dies.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Red Foil Cardstock Pack Nice stack of metallic cardstock I'm using for Christmas projects. Definitely recommend trying out.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Gold stars! The weight and feel of this paper speaks quality. The price was good and the availability as well. I was totally impressed as it handled well in my cricut and die cutting machine.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Foil is Classy. I do scrapbooking and card making and the rose gold shiny paper is my go to for accents. It goes really well with several color ways . Mostly, it adds a bit of flash without being loud or gaudy.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paper craft It’s an excellent quality of product, so happy and the color is so amazing excellent for my project I was so scared to buy it but now I went back for 3 more
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow colors Wow colors... great for my projects.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil card stock It makes a wonderful frame for kids artwork, that is what I used for.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super inexpensive glow for your paper projects! Since I use most paper products in association with my cricut, it is important to know this product is backed with craft paper. The fact that it is very inexpensive makes up for it not being great at sticking to cricut mats.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™ Beautiful silver mirrored paper. Good weight, craft paper backing, no curling issues as past versions had
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Foil Cardstock So glad I decided to try this color - it is lovely. The cardstock is a great weight when die cutting those intricate dies.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Foil Cardstock Great color and weight for this foil paper. Die cuts beautifully.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil Cardstock Wonderful shine! Hard to keep flat because the paper curls. I figure it’s from the clear packaging it came it.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich color and shine Love the weight of this card stock. I used it on my Christmas cards I loved it. The rich color and shine is great.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foil Paper Medium quality foil paper. I used it in an embossing folder and some of the foil rubbed off. Using it for basics works just fine.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of Elegance Foil card stock always adds a touch of elegance to my handmade greeting cards. Haven't used this brand yet, but look forward to!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of Elegance Foil card stock always adds a touch of elegance to my handmade greeting cards. Haven't used this brand yet, but look forward to!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper Great quality paper. Good weight to use with small letter dies, clean cut.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil Paper Works great in my Cricut Maker on foul setting! Cut sharp edges. Made making Christmas ornaments super easy!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not complete The product itself is amazing I love Michael's brand cardstock however this purchase only had 23 sheets and its suppose to have 25. This isn't the first time this has happened to me, I started buying the bulk packs to avoid not having enough.
Date published: 2021-12-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20009943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels