12 Packs: 3 ct. (36 total) Tombow MONO Permanent Adhesive Tape Refills

$80.10
$6.67 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 3 ct. (36 total) Tombow MONO Permanent Adhesive Tape Refills

Item # MP132933 
Online Only 
$80.10
$6.67 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 3 ct. (36 total) Tombow MONO Permanent Adhesive Tape Refills

$80.10
$6.67 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


These permanent adhesive refills bond instantly, clearly and wrinkle free and are safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 39ft. (0.85cm x 11.89m) tape size
  • 12 packs (3 refills per pack, 36 total refills)
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Acid free
  • For use with Tombow MONO tape runners (sold separately)
"
These permanent adhesive refills bond instantly, clearly and wrinkle free and are safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 39ft. (0.85cm x 11.89m) tape size
  • 12 packs (3 refills per pack, 36 total refills)
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Acid free
  • For use with Tombow MONO tape runners (sold separately)
"
jump
These permanent adhesive refills bond instantly, clearly and wrinkle free and are safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 39ft. (0.85cm x 11.89m) tape size
  • 12 packs (3 refills per pack, 36 total refills)
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Acid free
  • For use with Tombow MONO tape runners (sold separately)
"
These permanent adhesive refills bond instantly, clearly and wrinkle free and are safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3" x 39ft. (0.85cm x 11.89m) tape size
  • 12 packs (3 refills per pack, 36 total refills)
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Acid free
  • For use with Tombow MONO tape runners (sold separately)
"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 3 ct. (36 total) Tombow MONO Permanent Adhesive Tape Refills is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Saver Money Saver - once you have the original holder these refills are a great value for the price. You get three more for the original price of the one.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refills are the way to go! better for environment I definitely care how much plastic i throw away and at least the refills are less toss then the whole case + tape roll. CARE and reuse / refill your plastic tape case. better cost and better environment, less waste.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't always work They don't always work all thecway through. They het jammed up.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricy but good. Of course Tombow is a great tape. Use it a lot. The AdTech lower priced option is just as good as the Tombow.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright… Stops working after a few uses. Half open too, cheaply made in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow products ROCK Always a good product
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrapbook glue I got these for a scrap book and they are much easier to use than messy glue! It does jam quite a bit but luckily it’s an easy fix
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick with me, kid! Excellent product to use for paper crafting. Strong adhesive.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Stuck well but a little hard to use
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A symtaple in my crafting. Grrat when I need for small pieces.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive Love Tombow adhesive refill, strong, easy to use, relatively inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a 3 pack Great tape roller...as usual, Tombow doesn't disappoint.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refills, my bad? I picked these up for a project and it was not clearly obvious to me that they were refills only! I wish the packaging more clearly stated that they could not be used without a Mono dispenser. And no they’re not universal!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple the quantity works for me! I love all Tombow products and this is a great buy for me. I make greeting cards and this is my reliable partner for layering and adding sentiments. Buying 3 refills assures me I won’t run out mid project.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Great quality and value.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Mono Tape Refill Love this adhesive for my art journaling.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow mono permanent adhesive refills This refills work great for scrapbooking and card making
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, good refills. Refills are very useful for maintaining my workflow, changes are quick and easy. Would recommend--
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I use! I go thru these often. I always get them at my local Michael's with my coupons.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Craft Tape Ever! This tape is far best the best permanent tape ever! Though the price increased I still had to buy it. For all you card crafters out there, I highly recommend this double sided tape refill.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from correct Tombow MONO Permanent Adhesive Refill Value Pack is the only kind of adhesive I buy for my card making project. It's the best!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good adhesive This is my go to adhesive for scrapbook pages.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tomboy permanent adhesive. It works great for cricut project. East to use.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow adhesives are great The Tombow adhesive refills work so well and are easy to change out.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tombow tape refills I enjoy how easy this is to use with my scrapbooking.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tombo Refill Very reasonably priced
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tombow adhesive It is a good adhesive but sometimes does not hold very long.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATEST ADHESIVE THER IS I love the Tombow adhesive. I know my pictures will stay in place when I use it.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected Usually one of the 3 refills doesn’t work correctly and wastes a lot of adhesive tape.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good adhesive The dispenser's been redesigned a little since I last used this (years ago). It still works, but I have a little difficulty sometimes now. Still love the adhesive itself.
Date published: 2022-07-30
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP132933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels