12 Packs: 6 ct. (72 total) 3" x 3" Mini Canvas Panels by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$50.16
$4.18 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 6 ct. (72 total) 3" x 3" Mini Canvas Panels by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

Item # MP219231 
Online Only 
$50.16
$4.18 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 6 ct. (72 total) 3" x 3" Mini Canvas Panels by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$50.16
$4.18 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


These mini canvas panels are a great way to create small works of art. Mounted onto paper board, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 3" x 3" (7.6cm x 7.6cm) panel size
  • 12 packs (6 panels per pack, 72 total panels)
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
These mini canvas panels are a great way to create small works of art. Mounted onto paper board, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 3" x 3" (7.6cm x 7.6cm) panel size
  • 12 packs (6 panels per pack, 72 total panels)
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
These mini canvas panels are a great way to create small works of art. Mounted onto paper board, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 3" x 3" (7.6cm x 7.6cm) panel size
  • 12 packs (6 panels per pack, 72 total panels)
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
These mini canvas panels are a great way to create small works of art. Mounted onto paper board, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 3" x 3" (7.6cm x 7.6cm) panel size
  • 12 packs (6 panels per pack, 72 total panels)
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 6 ct. (72 total) 3" x 3" Mini Canvas Panels by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If only there were more…. Cute and solid
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvas panels for kids Mini canvas panels are great for kids to make as an easy and quick gift
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to paint Good product but not perfect squares
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay product Fair quality. If looking for exact dimensions on square, not the product for you. Some of the squares discolored in spots due to glue.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvas panels Perfect little panels for mini paintings.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Canvases Amazing canvases, perfect for painting or even drawing on. Good value and high quality.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're great for my project I use these to make mini drawings using a black sharpie - kinda like the page from an adult coloring book. They look great with a mini easel :)
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Canvas Groupings These small canvases are perfect for grouping paintings. My granddaughter likes to paint in miniature and then fill a space with color! These are perfect for her projects.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suhanas review We used the panels to make personalized cricut decor
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute for small paintings Nice for cute small quick thinks like flowers etc. I like painting little mushrooms on them or small abstract works
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny and perfect Perfect little canvases to do all types of projects! Coasters, mini paintings, tiny pieces of wall art
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Really nice option for practicing new techniques. Will likely add a magnet to the back and add these to the refrigerator.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but damaged Several canvases were discolored or had extra residue on them, one had a small hole.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft wall decor This were light weight and sturdy. I used them to make a craft wall in my daughter’s room.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little canvas’ These are perfect for those little projects.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mini Great product at a great price
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute for custom hand painted magnets I love using these to make my own magnets!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Canvas These mini canvas are great for my Cricut ideas.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My daughter loves these thin canvases, comes in all types of sizes
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvases The mini canvases are super fun to paint on. They’re not stretched so they’re easy to handle. I personally like making gifts for my friends on them
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mini canvases I bought these as a gift for a friend. She said they were perfect. Such a fun size.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvases Great quality item! I use them for mini magnet paintings
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, Versatile These canvases are cute and there is such a range of painting project ideas you can do with them. The black background can be stunning with the right kind of paint. I think glossy acrylic would likely work best and give the most intense color. Very happy with these.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so I can’t truly rate the quality of this product because they were much smaller than I thought they would be in person I ordered online then went to pick up. Smaller than the palm of my hand so I guess if you are looking for something this small they could work but for me the size was not worth it.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mini canvas little black canvas is good
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3x3 canvases The canvas is good but the corners are not very attractive, folded and thick.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute fun and make really cute little paintings!!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvas Great for small projects
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Painting Used these canvas for ornaments! Very cute painting. Added magnets also.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked perfectly for a neon painting using acrylic worked perfectly for a neon painting using acrylics
Date published: 2022-01-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP219231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels