12 Packs: 6 ct. (72 total) 8oz. Glass Milk Bottles with Lids by Ashland®

$77.31
$6.44 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 6 ct. (72 total) 8oz. Glass Milk Bottles with Lids by Ashland®

Item # MP362528 
Online Only 
$77.31
$6.44 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 6 ct. (72 total) 8oz. Glass Milk Bottles with Lids by Ashland®

$77.31
$6.44 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


These classic glass bottles are perfect for home décor and craft projects—just add your own creativity! Providing vintage appeal, small milk bottles are ideal for floral arrangements, school crafts, party decorations and so much more.
 
Details:
  • Clear glass bottle with white lids
  • Holds approximately 8 fl. oz.
  • 12 packs (6 milk bottles per pack, 72 total milk bottles)
These classic glass bottles are perfect for home décor and craft projects—just add your own creativity! Providing vintage appeal, small milk bottles are ideal for floral arrangements, school crafts, party decorations and so much more.
 
Details:
  • Clear glass bottle with white lids
  • Holds approximately 8 fl. oz.
  • 12 packs (6 milk bottles per pack, 72 total milk bottles)
jump
These classic glass bottles are perfect for home décor and craft projects—just add your own creativity! Providing vintage appeal, small milk bottles are ideal for floral arrangements, school crafts, party decorations and so much more.
 
Details:
  • Clear glass bottle with white lids
  • Holds approximately 8 fl. oz.
  • 12 packs (6 milk bottles per pack, 72 total milk bottles)
These classic glass bottles are perfect for home décor and craft projects—just add your own creativity! Providing vintage appeal, small milk bottles are ideal for floral arrangements, school crafts, party decorations and so much more.
 
Details:
  • Clear glass bottle with white lids
  • Holds approximately 8 fl. oz.
  • 12 packs (6 milk bottles per pack, 72 total milk bottles)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 6 ct. (72 total) 8oz. Glass Milk Bottles with Lids by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottles Bottles for me to make candles in. I do wish they were cheaper.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for painting! I enjoy painting these and using them for my creamer or as gifts. They are the perfect size, too!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these bottles for my baby milk bath These bottles are great , I use them to package my milk baths in. As I wanted something that would give the appearance of actual milk .
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle! Used these bottles for my diy shampoo. Clear bottles make my product look pretty as a picture. Great bottles!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottles I used them to bottle Orangecello - they were perfect
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST PERFECT These are the cutest bottles to hold my "Apple Pie Moonshine" ... just the right amount!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked all over for this item! I needed these bottles for guests water, creamers for their mini fridges, and could not find them anyway looked here but didn't see them, but found them in the store!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size The bottles were the perfect size for any individual. The lid was very secure. The glass was thick but not heavy. I used the bottles as gifts, filled them with eggnog and decorated the bottles.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bottling liquor Make different liquors and they worked great for little presents.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk bottle I buy these to make my famous coquito to give out as gifts. People get to keep it and reuse. Great buy especially with a coupon.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must buy excellent quality. easy and fun to use. I've bought 6 (6packs) already. The bottles make great gifts
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLDS 10 fluid OZ-- 1 1/3 CUP These bottles are great. They were too big for what i needed. Hopefully the measurements help someone. 10 oz gets you to a quarter inch from the top of the bottle--where the spiral for the lid starts.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no good the lids quickly rust. not sure what else to say but there is a character count min.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I wanted to warn others that these lids are garbage. I just purchased these 3 weeks ago. I’ve used them twice and washed twice. They’re already corroded. Extremely cheaply made. Very disappointed. I bought them to use for fresh juicing but these absolutely won’t work if the lids are useless. I wish I could post pictures.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk bottle jar I’m using them give samples of my homemade liqueurs to friends. Limoncello, Bailey’s, and Apple pie liqueur. All delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size! The perfect size for gifts to add the holiday specialty drink I made for friends and family. I wish there were more than six in the box. The price was worth it after using my 50% off coupon!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile I got this for a “coquito” drink to give away and it was excellent! The only issue it was that one of the bottles was broken but they changed it at the store.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Cute Love the jars,but the lids will rust. You need to hand wash the lids and dry them immediately.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very upsetting I purchased this item online and pick up in store. When I got to the store half of the bottle caps were purple and half white. The description says white. I asked to have all white and the sales women said they only had purple. She called another store and they said they had all white caps. After driving there the ones at the new store we’re purple as well. Very disappointmenting
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect size Just what I needed to use for milk for my tea, now I just pour some from the large container and it is so much easier to pour. Gave a few as gifts.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for party Bought these to serve drinks for donut bday party- perfect!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation project I use this bottles to make a graduation gift for my son I fill it up with money and put their graduation cap in the top they look so beautiful
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Uses These bottles have so many uses. I used a couple of them for storing buttons. The other use I make small emergency sewing kits, just fill with needles, thread buttons, safety pins and a small pair of scissors. Include everything you might need and you can have without having to carry a big sewing box. Great gift.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priced right Perfect for a fun small floral arrangement easy fast project
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made great little vases I wanted to make a bunch of small vases to decorate and these were perfect. A little lace around the bottom and a ribbon around the neck and I had my decorations for a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the shape and outcome of my project I really enjoyed how the glass makes any color pop and make a little arts and crafts project come to live.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles! I use these bottles to hold my chia drink. I struggled to find bottles that were the size I needed without being outrageously price simply for being “rustic”. These bottles hold my drinks very well and stand up to being washed time and time again. I will be going back this week to purchase another case of them!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lid won't stay on I bought these bottles to store my milk bath recipe in them. But the lid absolutely will not stay shut. I even got my brother in law to tighten it as hard as he could with breaking it and it still opens with little to no pressure. I really have no idea how these got such great reviews. They're cute but terrible.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the jars they a so well to paint and for home decor
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought these bottles for birthday party favors. I painted chalkboard paint on the them for labels and filled them with candy. They were the perfect size and the paint went on really well! I just had to put two coats of it. Love it!
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP362528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels