12 Pack: Americana® Acrylic Paint, 16oz.

$77.64
$6.47 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Americana® Acrylic Paint, 16oz.

Item # M20015342 
$77.64
$6.47 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Americana® Acrylic Paint, 16oz.

$77.64
$6.47 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


All-purpose, premium-quality acrylic paint is perfect for decorative painting, home décor projects and general craft painting projects. It's versatile, so you can also use it for sponge painting, faux finishing, stenciling and more. Apply this paint to almost any surface including: canvas, wood, plaster, resin, paper mache, candles, walls, fabric, leather, Styrofoam®, ceramic bisque, polymer clay, watercolor paper, poster board and metal. The highly pigmented paint blends easily, has a consistent viscosity, has lightfast pigments and cleans up easily with soap and water when wet. You will love its smooth and creamy texture, vivid colors and durable finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Water-based
  • Matte finish
  • Nontoxic
All-purpose, premium-quality acrylic paint is perfect for decorative painting, home décor projects and general craft painting projects. It's versatile, so you can also use it for sponge painting, faux finishing, stenciling and more. Apply this paint to almost any surface including: canvas, wood, plaster, resin, paper mache, candles, walls, fabric, leather, Styrofoam®, ceramic bisque, polymer clay, watercolor paper, poster board and metal. The highly pigmented paint blends easily, has a consistent viscosity, has lightfast pigments and cleans up easily with soap and water when wet. You will love its smooth and creamy texture, vivid colors and durable finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Water-based
  • Matte finish
  • Nontoxic
jump
All-purpose, premium-quality acrylic paint is perfect for decorative painting, home décor projects and general craft painting projects. It's versatile, so you can also use it for sponge painting, faux finishing, stenciling and more. Apply this paint to almost any surface including: canvas, wood, plaster, resin, paper mache, candles, walls, fabric, leather, Styrofoam®, ceramic bisque, polymer clay, watercolor paper, poster board and metal. The highly pigmented paint blends easily, has a consistent viscosity, has lightfast pigments and cleans up easily with soap and water when wet. You will love its smooth and creamy texture, vivid colors and durable finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Water-based
  • Matte finish
  • Nontoxic
All-purpose, premium-quality acrylic paint is perfect for decorative painting, home décor projects and general craft painting projects. It's versatile, so you can also use it for sponge painting, faux finishing, stenciling and more. Apply this paint to almost any surface including: canvas, wood, plaster, resin, paper mache, candles, walls, fabric, leather, Styrofoam®, ceramic bisque, polymer clay, watercolor paper, poster board and metal. The highly pigmented paint blends easily, has a consistent viscosity, has lightfast pigments and cleans up easily with soap and water when wet. You will love its smooth and creamy texture, vivid colors and durable finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Water-based
  • Matte finish
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Americana® Acrylic Paint, 16oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint Love to paint with this product
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this paint for all my crafting Use this paint for all my crafting.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Acrylic Paint I have been using this brand of acrylic paint for a couple of years now and absolutely love it! The consistency and coverage is perfect, and makes for beautiful paintings!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review This brand and product is great ! Use it for all my canvas paintings
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY! This is hands down the BEST acrylic paint ever!!! The color is super pigmented and the drying power is insane. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My number one color must have Love this size bottle because it is a great cover and blend color
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darker than expected A bit darker than expected.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paint I used this on foam for a project; great coverage. :)
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Decoart acrylic paint True color, Rich and vibrant. Great brand.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bold color I used this paint to create an outside sign, wood. The paint went on very well, smooth. Only 2 coats needed, very bold color.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Nice thickness and opacity
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana Peacock Teal Acrylic Paint Quality color and paint for the brand!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off white paint Great off white color! Used this to paint mason jars for my cousins bridal shower looked so beautiful
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Worked as we hoped for a canvas painting for my daughter's room. Pretty color.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paint for a good price Great value and a good quality paint for a good price. helped me with finishing a piece that I had that had a lot of red aspects.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana is the Best! I've been using Americana paint for more than 30 years. They give the best coverage and have the best colors of any other brand. I always buy the larger sizes when available.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paint review This is my first purchase of this product.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and value In addition to the quality of the paint, this product is economical. You get more value for your buck.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Best colors fornpours and regular brush use.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my faves! I absolutely love the color and quality of the Decoart Americana paints. I have recently started replacing my white base color with this Buttermilk color. It is such a nice neutral color that adds a richness to my acrylic paintings. I highly recommend giving it a try. I started with the 2 oz bottle to try it out. I loved it so much that I went back and purchased this 16 oz container.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana Acrylic Paint I can always count on Micheals to have all the Americana Paint that I need so many colors to choose makes it hard to pick just one
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana DecoArt Paint review Love this paint! Pours smooth and the consistency is perfect for color pouring. The color is great too. This is a great paint without paying the high price of more costly paints.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aquilic paints Use for ceramics and wood really you think it's a good product
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint Good price for amount of paint. Smooth application with good coverage
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for paint pouring Love the color. I used this for paint pouring and it has a nice consistency.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PAINT I GOT THIS USING A COUPON TO TRY. A YOUTUBER USES TO PAINT HER BACKGROUNDS ON SOME OF HER PAINTINGS, SO I BOUGHT TO TRY AS WELL. GREAT PAINT COVERS WELL NICE NEUTRAL COLOR FOR BACKGROUNDS. APPLYS NICE. I ALSO MIX WITH A LITTLE CLEAR GESSO AND PAINT PAGES IN A USED OVERLARGED BOOK AS PAINTING JOURNALS TO PRACTICE MY IDEAS ON.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Great coverage great price
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is just awesome! Decoart is just the best paint! Yeah, it's craft paint but the coverage, wear, and colors? THE BEST! Michael's is often putting them on sale and the rewards program is wonderful!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Smooth paint, covers well.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rae Beautiful colors, easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20015342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels