12 Pack: Americana® Acrylic Paint, 16oz.

$77.64
$6.47 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Americana® Acrylic Paint, 16oz.

Item # M20015342 
$77.64
$6.47 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Americana® Acrylic Paint, 16oz.

$77.64
$6.47 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


All-purpose, premium-quality acrylic paint is perfect for decorative painting, home décor projects and general craft painting projects. It's versatile, so you can also use it for sponge painting, faux finishing, stenciling and more. Apply this paint to almost any surface including: canvas, wood, plaster, resin, paper mache, candles, walls, fabric, leather, Styrofoam®, ceramic bisque, polymer clay, watercolor paper, poster board and metal. The highly pigmented paint blends easily, has a consistent viscosity, has lightfast pigments and cleans up easily with soap and water when wet. You will love its smooth and creamy texture, vivid colors and durable finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Water-based
  • Matte finish
  • Nontoxic
All-purpose, premium-quality acrylic paint is perfect for decorative painting, home décor projects and general craft painting projects. It's versatile, so you can also use it for sponge painting, faux finishing, stenciling and more. Apply this paint to almost any surface including: canvas, wood, plaster, resin, paper mache, candles, walls, fabric, leather, Styrofoam®, ceramic bisque, polymer clay, watercolor paper, poster board and metal. The highly pigmented paint blends easily, has a consistent viscosity, has lightfast pigments and cleans up easily with soap and water when wet. You will love its smooth and creamy texture, vivid colors and durable finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Water-based
  • Matte finish
  • Nontoxic
jump
All-purpose, premium-quality acrylic paint is perfect for decorative painting, home décor projects and general craft painting projects. It's versatile, so you can also use it for sponge painting, faux finishing, stenciling and more. Apply this paint to almost any surface including: canvas, wood, plaster, resin, paper mache, candles, walls, fabric, leather, Styrofoam®, ceramic bisque, polymer clay, watercolor paper, poster board and metal. The highly pigmented paint blends easily, has a consistent viscosity, has lightfast pigments and cleans up easily with soap and water when wet. You will love its smooth and creamy texture, vivid colors and durable finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Water-based
  • Matte finish
  • Nontoxic
All-purpose, premium-quality acrylic paint is perfect for decorative painting, home décor projects and general craft painting projects. It's versatile, so you can also use it for sponge painting, faux finishing, stenciling and more. Apply this paint to almost any surface including: canvas, wood, plaster, resin, paper mache, candles, walls, fabric, leather, Styrofoam®, ceramic bisque, polymer clay, watercolor paper, poster board and metal. The highly pigmented paint blends easily, has a consistent viscosity, has lightfast pigments and cleans up easily with soap and water when wet. You will love its smooth and creamy texture, vivid colors and durable finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Water-based
  • Matte finish
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Americana® Acrylic Paint, 16oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Paint Love this paint! Good quality!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint I recently tried this paint and it has excellent coverage. As good or better than the other brands that I have tried.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana Acrylic Paint Works well. Great for school projects.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Great sidewalk shading color and mixed with white a great sidewalk color.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Coverage! Nice coverage and easy to paint with.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! A+++++ Great Coverage!! My go-to paint!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot nicer than I expected I needed some white paint for a mural and I usually get professional grade paint. I got this on a recommendation online and was very pleasantly surprised at it's quality. It is a nice warm white color with great flow and coverage. I have gotten it twice now.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Americana paints are the best acrylics I have used. Great coverage and vibrant color. Just the right consistency.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana acrylics My favored acrylic..full bodied...good for impasto to washes...vibrant colours...easy clean up,since all you need is water...no chemical smells...and works on any surface I have tried, so far...I create most of my paintings with it....and it has great coverage for large canvases...don't hesitate....use it.......
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters paint Nice paint, covers well
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries quickly A good paint - did a drawing on my wall with it.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color and Quality This paint is thick, opaque, and just a gorgeous color. I found it was very quick to dry compared to two other colors I purchased from the same brand. The pigment was so rich that a little paint went a long way in covering my pumpkin. It sat for four days in the rain without any peeling. I had to scrub the paint off when it came time to compost my pumpkins.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Little Goes a Long Way I like that this paint was thick and opaque. I was surprised that I only needed one coat of paint to make my orange pumpkin white. I also used much less than I anticipated on even the single coat of paint. It was a bit slow to dry despite help from a hairdryer. The paint withstood being in the rain for four days on a rotting pumpkin. It needed to be scrubbed off with hot water when it came time to compost my disintegrating pumpkin.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great texture, opaque paint! Covers great and goes on smoothly!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 🖤 Perfect for outlining details & spreads easy to paint the back of my pieces for a finished look.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger bottle great for paint parties! The larger bottles are so much more convenient when I do paint parties!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana purple paint Color was amazing dries fast I apply two coat’s of ain’t to my guess list , color was vibrant.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paint This paint offers great coverage with one coat.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love DecoArt Paints Great product covers well and the color is vibrant
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana paint One of my favorite paints to use for wood and craft projects. The consistency is very nice and provides the perfect amount of coverage.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana black paint Great coverage with one coat. My favorite black paint for crafts.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana Acrylic Black Paint Great coverage for the project I was working on.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way A lot more paint in here than you would think. I used for several halloween projects and still have half a jar left
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought this for a Halloween project. Of course I need as much black as possible! It was perfect
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color was perfect I bought this for a Halloween project. The color was perfect.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American paint I love this paint, I hand paint Christmas ornaments and use a ton of red paint. Americana is my favorite paint
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint Takes many layers for coverage.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Great paint. Great price. Great coverage.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and color It’s a great price and the color looked fantastic.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BIG Tube Container..big disappointment Not pleased by the Shade of RED Expected an appropriate color for Santa crafts
Date published: 2022-10-11
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20015342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels