12 Packs: 2 ct. (24 total) White Pillar Candle Pair by Ashland®

$72.36
$6.03 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 2 ct. (24 total) White Pillar Candle Pair by Ashland®

Item # MP317969 
Online Only 
$72.36
$6.03 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 2 ct. (24 total) White Pillar Candle Pair by Ashland®

$72.36
$6.03 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Use this pair of classic pillars to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 3" x 6" (7.62cm x 15.24cm) each
  • 12 packs (2 candles per pack, 24 total candles)
  • Unscented
Use this pair of classic pillars to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 3" x 6" (7.62cm x 15.24cm) each
  • 12 packs (2 candles per pack, 24 total candles)
  • Unscented
jump
Use this pair of classic pillars to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 3" x 6" (7.62cm x 15.24cm) each
  • 12 packs (2 candles per pack, 24 total candles)
  • Unscented
Use this pair of classic pillars to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 3" x 6" (7.62cm x 15.24cm) each
  • 12 packs (2 candles per pack, 24 total candles)
  • Unscented
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 2 ct. (24 total) White Pillar Candle Pair by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle They look pretty in my glass votives. I can’t say how they burn because I’ve never lit them and I plan to use them as decoration only
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Pillars are perfect I brought these candle pillars for my Christmas decor and the size is perfect. I took ribbon that matches my Christmas tree and wrapped around the bottom of the candles. It look so expensive and elegant, I love it!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price These candles were perfect. Right size and color. Great price since they were on sale.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very simple candles and look nice!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color & quality Love the color, burned nicely at wedding
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candles They are very good and perfect for any Holiday decorations
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for shell candle holders They are Nice and inexpensive for candle holders
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good large candle. Very slow and clean burning. The side collapse inward after a few hours of burn time, but can easily be trimmed back and reshaped.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles Great candles ! Perfect for any event also great for crafting .
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for projects Ok quality, not horrible, not great. Probably good for projects
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice for a candle Burns well and lasts and for us, not having a fragrance is a huge plus. No headaches from fragrances.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Plain candles nothing to it. I have not used them they did not fit will use them later for xmas
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unscented candle Works great with our candle holder. It's unscented.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Pillar Candle Pair These candles burn well.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles The do what they are supposed to
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but inexpensive. Great for mantel or any table
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price They are good quality candles at a very good price specially when you use coupon.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good decision Happy with these candles, thanks!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland pillar candles Worked great for a photo transfer project
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality poor Cheap quality. They cracked before I got home and I don’t drive crazy. Returned them to the store.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle review I would have given this product a 5 ⭐️ but in the last 6 months I have purchased about 200 and the edges are cracked and crumbled and there have been dark spots in the candle , I thought it may have been to bad shipping to the store but I got to 4 different micheals to purchase and the same at each , the black spots make it impossible to work with , I love there products but this is hard on my pockets
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product These are exactly what I wanted for my image transfer project!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For romantic dinners in front of the fireplace. My "go-to" candle for lining the fireplace for ambiance. Unscented is best for romantic dinners.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These candles are great I like these candles a lot. They last for a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pillar candle, poor quality wick too short Pillar candle wick gone after 5 evenings of 2 hour burns(need to burn a candle so wax melts to edges). Wax never melted to edge & when I flipped candle over, removed sticker no sign of a wick. Opened other candle in the 2 pack, same thing, hole in bottom of candle, no wick. Wick too short. I didn’t expect this candle to be very good but not even a wick as long as candle is terrible.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Burning! Candles burn nicely. Clean and evenly without dripping. Would definitely buy them again!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candles These candles look nice, they are a nice color white. Exactly as expected.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candles I received one of the candles broken. I emailed and have heard nothing back.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Candles Package Nice white candles package with coupon offers great savings
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles For Teacher Appreciation Week I needed to buy 26 of these, so I’ve had a pretty good view on how they are. They look great; although, there have been a few that were smashed on the edge at the top like they had been dropped. I don’t know how they are when they burn, but they were an excellent price.
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP317969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels