12 Pack: Assorted 6ft. Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland®

$83.76
$6.98 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Assorted 6ft. Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland®

Item # MP308038 
Online Only 
$83.76
$6.98 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Assorted 6ft. Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland®

$83.76
$6.98 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Accent your entrance doorway with this Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland. You can hang two vintage style lanterns with this Ivy garland along each side of the door for giving a warm welcome to your guests.

Details:
  • Available in multiple styles
  • 72" x 4" x 3" (1.82m x 10.16cm x 7.62cm)
  • 12 garlands (style will vary)
  • Polyester and plastic
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Accent your entrance doorway with this Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland. You can hang two vintage style lanterns with this Ivy garland along each side of the door for giving a warm welcome to your guests.

Details:
  • Available in multiple styles
  • 72" x 4" x 3" (1.82m x 10.16cm x 7.62cm)
  • 12 garlands (style will vary)
  • Polyester and plastic
jump
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Accent your entrance doorway with this Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland. You can hang two vintage style lanterns with this Ivy garland along each side of the door for giving a warm welcome to your guests.

Details:
  • Available in multiple styles
  • 72" x 4" x 3" (1.82m x 10.16cm x 7.62cm)
  • 12 garlands (style will vary)
  • Polyester and plastic
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

Accent your entrance doorway with this Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland. You can hang two vintage style lanterns with this Ivy garland along each side of the door for giving a warm welcome to your guests.

Details:
  • Available in multiple styles
  • 72" x 4" x 3" (1.82m x 10.16cm x 7.62cm)
  • 12 garlands (style will vary)
  • Polyester and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Assorted 6ft. Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Love this garland. Its a great touch to bring some life and color to any space.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garland Cheap and easy decor
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from English ivy garland Made very well Worked perfectly for me
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini English Ivy Garland This Ivy garland worked out good on the wedding cake display that I purchased it for. The plastic loop chain that hooks the Ivy together makes it a little less attractive, so I felt that I needed to hide that part of the garland.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy and Birch! I purchased some birch logs last winter and have then in a tall vase on the floor. I wanted something for spring to dress them up. I purchased the Mini English Ivy gsrland at Michaels and dressed up the logs and vase. Was a great touch and look!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It was exactly what it said it was! I actually thought it looked a little better person
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonne qualité Belle qualité, les feuilles sont plus résistante que les buissons
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Very nice! Looks just like the picture
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute leaves! These were super cute! I was able to trim them to fit my needs and they just looked super cute! I’d def recommend buying them it you need some leaves for your art projects or just for room decor!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating I keep crested geckos and this stuff is perfect for decorating their tanks and making their tanks more appealing to look at.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from English ivy garland! I used this garland as the background for a spring wreath and the end product was gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garland Looks great and real!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centerpiece Amazing addition to my diy centerpiece
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price I like the two tones leaves but could have used more leaves
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous garlands The garlands were usedvto decorate a patio for a wedding. They were perfect!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It's really nice. It's like a chain with little leaves on each link. It drapes well or you can easily cut off smaller sections.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT fake looking at all ! Love the chain vine ! They not only are easy to hang because of the chain but they do not look FAKE ! Awesome ! Bought 3 already
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variegated ivy Cute little garland. I had wanted to make some new spring wreaths for my front door and I had regular ivy garlands in my craft closet, but I wanted something to break up the solid green and was looking for spring flowers when I saw this variegated version of ivy and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality Good, not patchy but quite expensive
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My English Ivy Garland. Absolutely Lovely & Well Made English Ivy Garland....Looks Beautiful On My Foyer Staircase!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy garland I bought this to put into a candle display. It worked perfectly to add color & dimension to the project.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S THE BLING BLINGY GARLAND Ahhhhh Bling Blingy Amazing! This was everything & then SOME! This took my flower backdrop wall in my studio to another level! Thank You Michaels❣️❣️❣️❣️
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy ivy Ivy for decorating is always classy.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy Wall 2 I bought 10 of these, and cut them into random lengths to make an "Ivy Wall" in my daughter's bedroom... SHE LOVES IT!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for filling in decor They appeared very full and worked well for decorations at our wedding. They had a slight plasticy look (because they are made of plastic) but from far away looked real enough for our needs.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricing great Pricing was right and so was quality for mantel
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick home decor These are so fun. Got for my daughter's room and she loves them.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy chain garland Price is good and hangs very well.Grandaughter loves it..
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Perfect length. I’m using it to decorate my cat tree.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too pricey They were nice, but I wish they were longer
Date published: 2021-12-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP308038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels