12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $64.68

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002143 
Online Only 
From: $64.68
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $64.68

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 753.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This frame was perfect for a Beatles print that a longtime friend created. It was easy to open and easy to mount, and the price was unbelievable!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Poor quality, corners coming apart and frame dented
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Poorly built, had to return.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for posters Got this for a friend who had a signed poster from a concert. It was nice because the boarder was a little thicker than a cheapy poster frame and really made it stick out with some more protection
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, better quality Great value as always!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy frame Nice and sturdy frame
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price Nice basic frame. Good value for the price when you need a frame.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp, inexpensive frame Needed an inexpensive frame to display and protect an 'advertisement tear-sheet'. The 'Aspect' frame filled the bill precisely. Looks good and my page is protected.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checks all the boxes Just what I was looking for - an affordable, lightweight, nice-looking frame for displaying a diploma.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black narrow frame It worked out really well for us, and was a very good price for a frame.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames!!! When our 2 pugs passed away (separately), friends named stars for them. We framed the star maps with these frames and they look amazing! Easy to use too!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Good quality. Worked well for our caricatures :)
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic frame with plastic, not glass For an inexpensive frame, this looks great with my watercolor artwork in it. So glad I grabbed a two pack!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best store 4 artists art supples I bougbt 2 michaels makes me think im like family. Arches paper best at best store michaels
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking, inexpensive frame This is a lightweight frame, true to size. Shows off the print very well. Looks nice hanging on the wall, can’t tell it’s not glass, and inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Frame! Great frame! It proudly displays a superhero poster in a first grade class and generates plenty of smiles on the daily.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Narrow Frame Very durable, and looks great on the wall, The frame compliments your photos!!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame sizes A nice solid simple frame in a size that is need.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD Good value, good quality
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame worked perfectly and a nice frame
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great customer service
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect. Exactly what I needed. Easy to put pictures in and has a very sleek design. perfect for class photos!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames purchased Frames were great for my occasion
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Movie Poster! I used this for a movie poster of the new Top Gun Maverick. It looks spectacular!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist likes grumbacher workable fixative and blac Artist likes grumbacher finishing spray and gallery frames.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at an affordable price Excellent quality and easy to put together and hang.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great Frame. I found a print that I loved and I needed this size and I didn’t want to put it in a big frame so I was so happy to find this one! T is really good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for my watercolor painting. The frame was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive picture frame Perfect for documents
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Very affordable and fits my photo nicely!
Date published: 2022-07-29
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels