12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $64.68

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002143 
Online Only 
From: $64.68
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $64.68

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 848.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame - Great price! These frames a nicely designed and very inexpensive!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap, brittle wood connected with metal brackets The corners shattered, the quality of the wood is splintery and brittle. They also used tiny metal angled brackets at the corners, and all these do is let the wood slide off of them while trying to manipulate your frame and insert a picture. There was nothing to glue or connect the sides of the frame to each other, other than these tiny metal corner brackets. Terrible design.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black narrow frame This frame fit my portrait perfectly and the price was perfect too!!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size It isn't actually 8.5" x 11". I bought 3 of them, so it wasn't a one off fluke either.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ever so slightly wrong size... For the 11x17, at least. The image you can actually fit reasonably in it is about 1/16 of an inch shy of actually being 11x17. I got this to frame some 11x17 prints and yeah, I'm not cutting those down to fit. Plus, getting the backing back on was an absolute pain! I had to contort the frame and I got worried I'd snap the frame. (I only put the back on, so I could see if they'd let me return for store credit...) It's a shame - the frame itself is very nice. I don't know if I'm going to trusy other frames in this line...
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for price Very nice frame with high quality glass
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic A basic frame but very versatile
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Framed my oddly sized project well! This is not the size I needed for my 13x17 cross stitch project but once I got it home I found I could wrap the cross stitch inside the frame without compromising all of my hard work. It still looks very good and matches some of my other cross stitch works.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Narrow Frame 12 x 18 Perfectly sized and at a great value price! Michael’s rocks!
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Fram Perfect for framing posters. Very well built
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect frame but package/delivery was bad The frame was derived in an envelope with no packing materials so the frame which is plastic was crushed in one corner.I will be returning it.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for some beautiful art Easy to use frame that made our art pop!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best Flimsy dimensions smaller than stated
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous frame, great price! This is a simple frame, but works very well! I like that there are 2 hooks for each direction so I can use hanging wire to hang the frames.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames. Great frames. Looks good with my canvus pictures
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price Bought it because price was much better the correct size frame (long on one edge) with a bit of white paper it worked well. Mounting was not easy however not a lot of options built in. Good for price
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame Nice and study posters look nice in it
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame Reasonably priced poster frame. It is doing its job just fine.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame a must! Perfect for framing! The poster I have fit perfectly without have to cut anything off. So happy!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Picture frame, was priced at an affordable rate. Basic frame that was easy to hang and place your artwork in.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Made of great materials and at a great price for my pictures
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Easy to add artwork and there are 2 mats
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 13.5 odd size and dismissal quality. Broke removin Poor design and materials
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Narrow Frame Perfect, exactly what we were looking for.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive framing Inexpensive but sturdy, it does the job
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Frames Strudy Frames. I use them for my Diamond Art. They are great for these.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on the wall Perfect size for the old poster I wanted to frame.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the exact size I bought this frame for an 8.5x11" certificate, and the overall frame quality is great! But however, it didn't fit the paper perfectly, so I had to fold the ends of the certificate. But overall, it’s great quality.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising quality for such a low price This frame feels quite heavy and is nice quality, which is quite surprising given its low price. I’m definitely coming back to buy this particular line of frames for any future artwork purchases.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising quality for the price This frame feels quite heavy and is nice quality, which is quite surprising given its low price. I’m definitely coming back to buy this particular line of frames for any future artwork purchases.
Date published: 2022-09-21
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels